Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 17, 2022 by Ashley Jordan
 
The order process was easy, I loved that I could design them and see it. Once we got them in they were beautiful. All three of my kids are proud of their buckles.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Beth Criswell
 
So helpful and easy to work with. Highly recommend to anyone looking to order buckles.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Jimmy Gordon
 
simple and reasonable price and good quality

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Jerry Baird
 
Very nice belt buckles

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by DONNA BURDZINSKI
 
quality

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Ty Brouwer
 
The buckles turn out fantastic!! They communication is great as well. This is our 7th year using Molly's Custom Silver for our event, and every year, they look better and better. Our participants look forward to winning these buckles and its the first thing they want to see!!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Michael Smith
 
Thanks for great buckle and great customer service, they called me to ask questions about how I wanted to look and they actually did more with no additional charge. These guys/gals are the best!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Kim Hunt-Thornhill
 
Excellent quality!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Kris Klingaman
 
Quality is great....prices are amazing and best anywhere! Win-Win!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Larry Coiner
 
Great speedy service

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Danny Smith
 
Because mollys is the best I'd could ask for. Products are the best around. Thats why at Youth Roughstock News will using Mollys Custom Silver

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Kara Behrendt
 
I AM GIVING YOU 5 STARS! I HAVE LOVED WORKING WITH YOUR COMPANY AND THE PRODUCTS YOU MADE FOR ME ARE AMAZING. THEY TURNED OUT SO MUCH BETTER THAN I HAD EVER IMAGINED! THE NEW OWNERS LOVE THEM! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING! KARA BEHRENDT

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Kim Slemp
 
Loved the buckles we had made for our church! Professional, helpful, great quality and ready on time! We will be using Molly’s again!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Brooke Romig
 
The buckles are just absolutely amazing. The quality is just hard to beat and all my kiddies love them. Will be ordering more.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by James Tarin
 
The buckle is beautiful! I gave a 4 because there are some portions of my buckle that are very sharp and could have been polished better.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Pam Stephenson
 
The awesome workmanship and the price!!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Albert Peterson
 
The quality the timing the delivery it was all perfect definitely going to do this again

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Jason Bales
 
I have ordered over 20 buckles for kids over the years winning state fair steers and heifers. All the buckles have looked a worn well. Thanks. Have one on order now. Thanks again

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Lisa Stickler
 
Very good quality at an affordable price.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Gail Holmes
 
Always very helpful and buckles are beautiful!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo