Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 03, 2023 by rachel smiley
 
It’s perfect, exactly what I wanted!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Corinne morris
 
The buckles I have ordered are beautiful. Molly’s has always kept to their timeline. Whether I am buying buckles or receiving buckles, their quality always shows through!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Nancy Roth
 
It took a little longer than I had hoped, but the result was nice and the recipient was delighted

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by mike dominick
 
the buckles turned out great, as always

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Annetta Enlow
 
Great servic! Great Buckle! I liked how I could go online and see where it was in the process!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Audrey Turpin
 
Customer service was on point! Buckles were beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Malcomb Driskill
 
Great quality work

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Shannon Grabler
 
Easy to work with Quality Quick turnaround Great selection Price

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Fabien GUIBERT
 
Perfect

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Mark Russell
 
The buckles always come out great!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Anthony Surwillo
 
My wife loved the Belt buckle I custom ordered for her

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Michael Smith
 
Friendly and good quality work

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Amy Braschler
 
I am always pleased with the quality of the product!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Scot Wetzel
 
Love it going to order 4 more for gifts, super cool and high quality!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Emily Leavitt
 
You guys did not disappoint! From the designing of the buckle, to the check list, to the fast shipping, and to the quality of the buckle. I would 100% recommend Molly's to anyone wanting a custom buckle.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by JEREMY HESS
 
awesome product, best buckles i have seen so far and typicl can find better deals. Only downfall is they need more clay shooting emblems to chose from

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Donald Frederick
 
Buckle has great workmanship looks great and done in a reasonable amount of time. Also has great prices

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Lauren Gibson
 
The customer service was 10/10. The fact that I can log in and see the progress of my order was really a helpful tool. The product far exceeded my expectations and the experience was easy and fast!!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Carrie West
 
Beautiful and well crafted!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Donald DAVENPORT
 
Great group of folks to work with. Amazing quality product

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo