Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12769)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 17, 2022 by Kim Hunt-Thornhill
 
Excellent quality!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Kris Klingaman
 
Quality is great....prices are amazing and best anywhere! Win-Win!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Larry Coiner
 
Great speedy service

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Danny Smith
 
Because mollys is the best I'd could ask for. Products are the best around. Thats why at Youth Roughstock News will using Mollys Custom Silver

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Kara Behrendt
 
I AM GIVING YOU 5 STARS! I HAVE LOVED WORKING WITH YOUR COMPANY AND THE PRODUCTS YOU MADE FOR ME ARE AMAZING. THEY TURNED OUT SO MUCH BETTER THAN I HAD EVER IMAGINED! THE NEW OWNERS LOVE THEM! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING! KARA BEHRENDT

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Kim Slemp
 
Loved the buckles we had made for our church! Professional, helpful, great quality and ready on time! We will be using Molly’s again!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Brooke Romig
 
The buckles are just absolutely amazing. The quality is just hard to beat and all my kiddies love them. Will be ordering more.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by James Tarin
 
The buckle is beautiful! I gave a 4 because there are some portions of my buckle that are very sharp and could have been polished better.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Pam Stephenson
 
The awesome workmanship and the price!!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Albert Peterson
 
The quality the timing the delivery it was all perfect definitely going to do this again

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Jason Bales
 
I have ordered over 20 buckles for kids over the years winning state fair steers and heifers. All the buckles have looked a worn well. Thanks. Have one on order now. Thanks again

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Lisa Stickler
 
Very good quality at an affordable price.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Gail Holmes
 
Always very helpful and buckles are beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Jeanne Mueller
 
Love you buckles. Customer service is great.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Christina Savia
 
Y’all are the greatest !

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Ike Smith
 
Product was 5 star. Communication was a 0 Star.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Dawne Steele
 
You have the most friendly staff! On my last order, you were so helpful to get our buckles delivered in time for our school sport awards, and we couldn't be happier with your products!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Cassandra Conan
 
Because of the service and the quality of the product

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Karen Konvicka
 
Great product, wonderful customer service and timely arrival

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Kara Wilkerson
 
I love the work you do. Your items are unique and beautiful

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo