Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 24, 2023 by Angie Olson
 
Great service and quality products

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Sally Smith
 
One of the buckles was completed and shipped a week after the others.

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Tommie Long
 
GREAT CUSOMER SEVICE. BEAUTIFUL WORK.

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Trent Wise
 
Great quality, easy to work with, great designs!

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Stacey Martinez
 
Amazing quality, such great detail, exactly what I wanted.

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Marcy Robbins
 
They make an absolutely beautiful product!!!

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Addison Curtis
 
Absolutely one of the best purchases ive made, me and my grandfather both love the buckles, and they are of great quality

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Kelly Beach
 
Love how you keep the costumer aware of where their product is in the process of making it. Love the product when I received it. Can't wait to see the look in the winners face when it does finally get awarded to someone.

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Edith Garcia
 
I fell inlove with the finish product it’s exactly how i picture it, all the little details and design is amazing i will be purchasing again soon !!

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Thomas Burt
 
Beautiful durable buckles at a reasonable price and with a reasonable creation and delivery time. Also easy to work with.

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Alexis Patterson
 
The customer service was great! Specifically, Alfredo. He kept in touch with me in regards to my order for a special event. However, I would appreciate if someone could contact me about a small concern.

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Suzanne Chamberlin
 
I love my buckles!

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Luis Villarreal
 
Really nice dog tag. The cross needed a bit of straight ingredients out but nice

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Tracy Seffern
 
Great sales service fast delivery excellent quality for the price

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Debbie Conley
 
I have ordered alot of buckles and cowtags for our barrel racing association. Mollys has always been very easy to order and work with. Love the quality of their buckles

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Deidre Wirman
 
The buckle turned out fantastic. It fits awesome I don't even know it is there.

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Dave Johnson
 
Great buckles great service

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Dave Bateman
 
.

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Nathan Gililland
 
Amazing customer service, worked on my time line, was ahead of that time line by a week, good quality, amazing job

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Melissa Daugherty
 
I love the online status system where I can see where my order is in the process. The price point is great and the delivery was right on time. Customer Service was always super helpful.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo