Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 16, 2022 by John Roach
 
From the start to the finish time I knew what stage my product was in even during the shipping time with all the information on when my product was going to arrive to me. When I had phone conversation with y’all every one was polite and had time to talk with me

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Cheryl Jacob
 
Your buckles are beautiful pieces of craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Michelle Fisher
 
Great buckle, great price

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Chrystal Payne
 
Great customer service. Beautiful workmanship

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Jacob White
 
From the craftsmanship to design. I am obsessed with my buckle.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Paulina Lesniak
 
Great job!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Mark Moyers
 
Awesome

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Brian Hewitt
 
Because they are very nice

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Shayne Brown
 
Great customer service, fabulous communication, fast service, quality work, superb prices

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Heather Vansaghi
 
Beautiful. So much more detailed than I was expecting. Took longer than I was expecting, but that's everything now . So beautiful

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Ansley Vaughan
 
This is my second time using Molly’s custom silver and the second time i have been impressed! The quality of the Buckel and communication of the store is amazing. Each time it gets better and better, definitely will choose to use them again! Thank you for your hard work.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Felicia Humpherys
 
Excellent craftsmanship whether it’s on display in a case or something you are wearing to show the world

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Rosiland Frazier
 
Customer service

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Kathy McPherson
 
Great service! Great help with designing my buckle! Love the finished product!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Monica Alloway
 
Outstanding customer service, and an easy to navigate website

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Penny King
 
Molly’s Custom Silver has great quality and prices. On top of that their customer service is exceptional! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Kristen Torres
 
The buckels are beautiful I just have some concerns with some flaws

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Nikolai Krayna
 
The buckle looks great, and got a good deal on it.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Leri Hanson
 
The trophy buckles were a big hit with our dog event! So much so that we ordered three more for judge and decoys his too! Beautiful work, quality product, great customer service! Thank you so much!!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Ben Bacca
 
The best buckles, prices, order process and tracking in the business. Incredibly satisfied

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo