Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13713)
4
(444)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 24, 2023 by Andy Tedder
 
The team at Molly’s custom silver was phenomenal to work with! From the design process to their friendly customer service! And that was only topped by the quality of the belt buckle I received! I am super happy with the finished product and will definitely order again from them!

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Devon Chodos
 
Great price and customer service

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Ben Bacca
 
Love the process, and the website showing the progress of your build.

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Shelly Dougherty
 
Love the buckles! Got my order fast and great workmanship!

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Andy Hughes
 
looks good great price

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Daryl Drew
 
Great buckles service and prices...prompt service.

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Joshua Handy
 
High quality at an affordable price. Easy of ordering and shipping in a timely manner

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by alexx davis
 
great quality

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Edward Tellechea
 
Great product. Great customer service. Fair price. What else can you ask for?

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Jocelyn Toronchuk
 
The company was so easy to work with. Everything I ordered was done quickly and the quality of work was amazing.

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Misty Wells
 
Got this for my son in place of a class ring (as a surprise). I wasn’t sure if he would like the design I chose, but he loves it! He has shown everyone. Plan to get another one in 2 years for my other son.

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by DEBBIE WALL
 
Such an easy company to deal with

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Jennifer Maier
 
I am very happy with the custom design and quality of my belt buckle

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Lori Baker
 
Buckle looks excellent. very nice people to work with. kept you informed on process

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Jesus Lara
 
When i initially designed one of the buckles i ordered i wanted to custom make it the way i designed it and i was told i needed to use the designs that were on the website which i ended up doing. But it actually wouldve been custom if i designed my own not just modified one of yours. Thats why im giving 4 stars

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Oscar Aranda
 
The quality of the design artwork is bufar the best so far from any other order I have placed with Mollys.

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by DEANN LONG
 
They are beautiful and everything I envisioned them to be. You copied my design perfectly!! Thank you so much.

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Jimmy Torres
 
Love the quality and craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Athene Miller
 
Loved my buckle! It is beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2023 by Dustin DeBell
 
Turn out perfect. My buddy loved it and couldn't be happier.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo