Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12689)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 16, 2022 by Axel Thurner
 
Enjoy the price and quality of the buckles!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Blake Knowles
 
Outstanding craftsmanship and customer service. Helpful chart that shows where your buckle is in the manufacturing process. A+ all the way around.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Cheyanne Craig
 
Your buckles are always spot on quality and hold up the best!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Kate Ruland
 
We and our royalty LOVE our Mollys buckles. This will be our 3rd year and all of our girls love the look and quality. I love the price, quality and speedy process. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by AMBER DEMMONS
 
Beautiful well made product.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Tom Weigert
 
Excellent quality and options

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Joseph Archuleta
 
Great quality and attention to detail. I’m new to Molly and after working with the PRCA and them having a different vendor I always thought that was the best. Molly has changed my outlook, and have certainly impressed me. I’ll never use anyone else for my silver needs. I was very impressed with both items I ordered and I will certainly be ordering more. Thank you all for such care and quality.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Sami Sims
 
Everything has been quality and order to spec!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Jeff Collie
 
y'all have great buckles. Service is fantastic. Whats not to like about Molly's customs?

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Kat Wion
 
I didn't win one of the buckles so do not know how they wear over time.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by MACK BISHOP
 
I just new about MOLLY'S and thought I would try you out I Love the buckle and I will recommend you to everyone

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Jesus Marrero
 
great customer service and amazing work 99.9% close to the original

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Denton RoundUp Club Denton RoundUp Club
 
Great experience! Fast, easy and great product!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Chandler Jochim
 
Quality belt buckles and exceptional customer service!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by CODI SHULL
 
excellent service, quality product, great price!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Cyndi Bankster-Orr
 
Beautiful craftsmanship, unique options & a beautiful finished buckle! And my dog tags are like jewelry!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Arista Williams
 
The ear tag necklace is beautiful but was slightly disappointed in how long it took to get and that I had to call or email for an update I understand these things happen but communication could have been better.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Kimberly Henley
 
Great service and quality. Recommended Molly's to our local 4H club for their year end awards this year. Love all the new offerings. Custom spurs we ordered a few years ago are just lovely!!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Ashley Wilson
 
Absolutely amazing quality and couldn’t have came out better!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Jack Eppes
 
As always. Awesome service! Awesome products!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo