Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12688)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 16, 2022 by Keith Coonce
 
Great job from the order to delivery. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Vickie Wancho
 
I got a belt buckle from our club Lake County Mounted Posse this year. It’s absolutely beautiful so the order of the dog tag was not really a big decision. It’s a little heavy but she looks darling in it. I think they would look cool on a halter for ID when camping.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Amy Bedford
 
Beautiful dog tags! I will definitely order more!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Ruby Arteaga
 
The buckle came exactly how I wanted it and how the example photo they sent me was. I was also expecting to not receive it until January but they got it to me right before Christmas which was great! Thank y’all so much!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Charles Black
 
My custom ranch buckle turned out great. The quality is top notch. I would highly recommend Molly's if your looking for something special.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Rachael Martin
 
The craftsmanship and artwork on the buckles is stunning! Molly’s also made it incredibly easy to order a large number (30+) buckles that were all customized to our year end award winners. Gem color options, image options (even saddle seat is included!), engraving on the back… so many ways to make them personal to each winner. Opportunities are given to check and double check the art work before they go into production so mistakes can be caught ahead of time. 100% will be using Molly’s in the future for our awards!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by John Hollingsworth
 
We are very happy with the buckle. It was just what we wanted. It was an awesome Christmas present. Thanx again.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Patti Bost
 
Good quality Quick service

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Jim Norman
 
Buckles with the family brand were given as Christmas presents to all the kids.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Hayseed Cowboy Church
 
The lead time was long

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Suzy McBeath
 
Great service at a great price. I recommend them all the time.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Komivi Ayivi
 
Great product and really beautiful items. My dad liked his gift and I liked mine too. That you Molly's custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Katelyn Garbe
 
Great workmanship. Good quality products!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Skipper Bettis
 
Well I did have trouble with getting the buckles designed the way I wanted. We worked through that process then on the reorder someone changed the design again and the deadline for gifting the buckles was upon me and I did not have time to have them redone. The folks at Mollys were always doing their best to help me but the process was a little frustrating.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Jacob Campbell
 
Nice buckle at a good price.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Megan Ellison
 
Everything came out perfect and everyone was awesome to work with. The best customer service I have experienced in a long time

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Lee Comaduran
 
Y'all do a great job!! It's nice to see a company with pride in the finished product.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Colleen Simpson
 
I love Molly's, the service is Excellent, and Quality of the buckles is Amazing. Great job done.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Victoria Usher
 
Molly’s is a great group to work with and their finished work is great! My members loved their year end awards.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Becky Sacilowski
 
The belt buckle is beautiful!!!!! My daughter loves it. Communication with you regarding the process was exceptional. I would definitely recommend you to others!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo