Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13235)
4
(434)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 20, 2022 by Danny Chastain
 
Because everything went as planned and the product was very nice and as described

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2022 by Janie Larson
 
I love Mollys buckles. The workmanship is the best, good prices, honest service and great responses to questions! I am a repeat customer...happily!

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2022 by Colleen Parkin
 
You take care of your customers. I had a hail Mary request when I had parent drop the ball on a buckle order and I got my buckle the night before the shoot. Your buckles are beautiful and I really appreciate your specials because the team does not have a lot of extra money to spend on awards.

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2022 by Kyle Lamon
 
Mollys custom silver takes the time to understand what the customer wants and delivers pristine results in such a timely manner with the customers thoughts and designs!

 Verified Buyer


October 13, 2022 by Timothy Kirkpatrick
 
easy to order and craftmanship was great!

 Verified Buyer


October 09, 2022 by Ann Trujillo
 
The quality first starts with begins with your amazing service . Your employee’s are friendly & knowledgeable about the product that they stand behind . Their confidence gives yourself confidence about the product you’re buying. I have bought

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2022 by Keegan Meyer
 
You guys did great!

 Verified Buyer


October 06, 2022 by Natalie Powell
 
Prices are great. Easy to work with and turn around time is fast. Our buckles turn out great every year. We love working with Mollys

 Verified Buyer


October 06, 2022 by Yvonne Lee
 
THANK YOU! I am without words so glad that you care about each and everyone of your customers whether big or small. Your buckles are quality and not to mention you do custom made buckles. That is what we order. Anytime anyone see's someone wearing our buckle it's unique and they certainly know where it came from. Again appreciate you...Molly's Custom Silver

 Verified Buyer


October 05, 2022 by Jason Levesque
 
Bad shipping

 Verified Buyer


October 05, 2022 by George Manchulenko
 
Hi just received my buckle and it is beautiful. Well crafted and like I said beautiful very satisfied thank you so much. George ????

 Verified Buyer


October 05, 2022 by MaryAnn Bibaud
 
I ordered 2 dog tags for my small Yorkie and my medium trail riding dog. The Yorkie was made smaller for him and I’m super pleased with it! The medium trail riding dog is great! I will see how it holds up cause this dog runs off the trail to chase squirrels so I needed something that will hold up! Both tags were built up on the outside so their municipal dog tags will not ware it off. Everything is as I ordered it, time will tell if ithey hold up, but I believe they will!

 Verified Buyer


October 05, 2022 by steeve tremblay
 
Perfect

 Verified Buyer


October 04, 2022 by Mary Howell
 
I love your buckles and everyone is wonderful there, but it takes too long to get them. I understand that you try, but that is the only reason for a 4 instead of a 5. I will be ordering again.

 Verified Buyer


October 04, 2022 by Kenny Secatero
 
Never made a mistake

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2022 by Kelly Forell
 
Love the buckles we will be using for our 75th anniversary kickoff fundraiser.

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2022 by Helen Fuller
 
They are beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2022 by Barbara Walker
 
Sadly, Molly's ability to deliver the buckles when promised has failed 4 out of 4 orders this year... I totally understand the problems with labor and materials, however why are you still offering specials and why are you still saying you can meet our deadlines ? We ordered 8+ weeks ahead of our rodeo, and still took you 11 weeks for 13 buckles. Another order was 4 weeks late and last order which had the shortest turnaround was 1 week late. Don't promise what you can't deliver. Quit offering specials if you can't fulfill orders to your long time customers. I feel bad for your phone staff - they take the brunt of our frustrations.

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2022 by Jenna Joy
 
The belt buckles were everything we imagined them to be and more. The communication was amazing. Overall customer service and product outstanding and deserves a 5 rating.

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2022 by Brett Vadakin
 
Beautiful buckle as always! I'm never disappointed with the craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo