Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13235)
4
(434)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 29, 2022 by david meyer
 
Great Product for a Great Price!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Judy Clemence
 
You all hit it out of the park this year with the buckles made for the US Arabian Nationals!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Nancy Smith
 
This is the first time we have utilized Molly's Custom Silver and our first belt buckles. The experience was five star from start to finish. Service was always prompt and every employee was pleasant and more than willing to help. Molly's understands - and practices - customer service! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Tammi Vazquez
 
The customer service is awesome.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Natalie Braverman
 
You guys rock! You also have awesome customer service!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Shelley Sharp
 
I chose Mollys Custom Silver because I have used them in the past and have been extremely satisfied with their customer service. I love how a representative reaches out personally and assist with the order and the design so you get exactly what you had envisioned getting. I love how personalized the service is. I love the prices and the quality. I especially love the look on the kid's faces when they receive gorgeous buckles that mean the world to them and that they treasure for a lifetime. I will continue to use Mollys Custom Silver for all of my buckles, award, and gifts in the future.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Steven Warner
 
Great quality and customer service from every rep.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by michelle willsie
 
Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Jennifer Uremovick
 
So far my experience has been outstanding. No matter who I talk to the project is moving along at record speed and online experience is outstanding. Proof is very easy to view and the tracker is GREAT! People + service + awesome team. Now just need to see the product. You guys have been Amazing to work with. Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Katie Anthem
 
Friendly customer service and very speedy!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Susan McCullough
 
Nothing seems to be a bother.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Ashton Hanson
 
Very good product?

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Jarrett Blair
 
Great product development. The art work on my buckles is exactly what I had in mind

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Tiffany Michel
 
Molly's pricing, customer service, turn around time's are amazing!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Chelsea Schipper
 
I am very impressed with the communication, personal phone calls and the pride they take in ensuring my custom order will be top notch quality

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Kelsey Gascon
 
Great service and products

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Kae Wood
 
Great staff to work with. Alway receiving orders on time if not before.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Brenda Mallory
 
Molly’s has phenomenal customer service…there was a little glitch with our initial order but Molly’s stepped up and made it right. I was determined to use them again this year for our show buckles. Initially the club approved an order of 8 buckles and then a couple weeks later I received approval to order an additional dozen. So thankful!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Hunter Sharp
 
I check in on the progress almost every day and y’all have been getting it done in such a timely manner.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by JESSIE KORVER
 
Always a great quality product. Love ordering from Molly’s

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo