Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12771)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 16, 2022 by Rhonda Kingsbury
 
Love the buckles! Love the communication as the order proceeds. Delivered well in time for the event. THANK YOU

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Megan Adkins
 
Ive always liked the work I’ve seen from Molly’s and thought it was a great choice for my sons first buckle. He loves it!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Lisa Hughes
 
Always give us a great service get our gorgeous buckles to us on time.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Carmen Edmunds
 
We Arden a lot of buckles from you. Love your sales! Prep tim little long, but you have gotten the buckles to us just in the nick of time!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Jennifer Rust
 
Great customer service and the finished buckles I ordered for my husband and boys for Christmas turned out absolutely gorgeous!! 10 out of 10!!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Chris Beck
 
Easy to work with, quality and shipping

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Jamy Shirek
 
Very nice custom work. My daughter loved her belt buckle!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Kristi Locatelli
 
All of the dog tags I ordered turned out beautiful. They were a fun Christmas present for everyone.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Susan Jensen
 
We literally just awarded the buckles tonight! They were lovely. We mounted them on award purses. Everyone loved them

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Jeff McDonald
 
Every piece we have ordered from you is truly one if a kind!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Deborah Wiegmann
 
Mollys is awesome. I love my custom buckles. Price and workmanship was perfect.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Clarissa Lopez
 
My daughter LOVES her belt buckle! She received it for Christmas.. we ordered and it arrived in two weeks! The company team was wonderful throughout the process and helped us order the PERFECT belt buckle that will last for years to come! The quality is amazing! Thank you Molly Custom Silver!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Vikki Woodin
 
I love Molly's Custom Silver!❤ I ordered 2 Dog tags for my dogs and they turned out absolutely amazing! The customer service was AWESOME! My girlfriend was looking for ideas for her gifts for the IFR 52 and I told her about the miniature cow ear tags and I thought they would make cool Keychains so she ordered them for all the girls...and they loved them!!! I wish I could post a picture of them all, because words can not describe how beautiful they turned out!!! So YES, Molly's is definitely deserves a 5 Star ☆☆☆☆☆!...and Thank You Molly's for all that you do to make customers like me smile, especially in times like today!❤❤❤

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Julie Vorpagel
 
Great customer service, competitive pricing, quick turnaround and great quality!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Mark Hendrickson
 
Loved the finished product! Very responsive customer service. We will be ordering again.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Nicole Large
 
Beautifully made, great quality gorgeous buckle!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Don Rees
 
The Buckle is a second copy of the first one I ordered. Both are PERFECT, these are the third and fourth buckles I have had Mollys make. All four buckles were exactly as I requested. The quality of your buckles is excellent. I would recommend Mollys to everyone. Don Rees

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Mary Burton
 
The Sunrise buckle was beautiful and unique. I liked that there was space to put the recipients name. Everyone loved it.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Holly Rocheleau
 
My buckle was exactlly what I ordered. Perfect in every way!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Brooke Smith
 
Loved my buckle!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo