Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 15, 2022 by Vicki Brierley
 
Great quality. Fast service! Custom order was beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Kristi Powers
 
My custom items are awesome!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Janet Gilchrist
 
you are great

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Lynda Reasoner
 
I love how my custom buckle looks. It has a sophisticated finish which was exactly what I wanted. It is flawless. I could not be happier.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Leslie Willden
 
The quality of the buckle was great! It was very heavy and nicely crafted, my graduating Senior didn’t want a class ring so he got a class buckle instead and he loves it!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Linda Voehringer
 
Great customer service Quality of buckle excellent. Was disappointed that stones are so small though and not very brilliant Overall very satisfied for value Appreciate that you offer sales and love that yiu offer opportunity to win a buckle doe your horse club Glad you survived Covid-19 so far as a business.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Karen Palmer
 
I am so incredibly pleased with both products I ordered from Molly's Custom Silver. The belt buckle is absolutely gorgeous! I am so pleased at receiving such high quality products at an affordable price. Beautiful work!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Travis Hall
 
The belt buckles are beautifully crafted. I am so impressed!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Laura Loya
 
Everything I have ordered has been amazing!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Kalef Dile
 
Excellent craftsmanship, beautiful belt buckle that I'll be proud to wear on my wedding day.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Debbie Lee
 
Loved the buckles

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by tierra davies
 
Quicker than expected and very fulfilling quality

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Chance Richie
 
The highest quality product you could hope for and kept apprised of progress on the order.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Arthur Garcia
 
Love your buckles. Great design and great price point when you pick something you have. And you have the SASS logo; that is the group that I’m affiliated with to purchase buckles. I’ll send you a pic of the winner of your latest creation for us; won’t be till March 6th. :)

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Charles Relf
 
Everything I ordered came exactly as the preview. All pieces were in excellent shape and very well made

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Michelle Thomas
 
Beautiful craftsmanship, personalized, stunning buckle

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Vic Barrera
 
I love it, everything about the order was perfect. I want to thank everyone again for the communication throughout the process. Will definitely order again and will recommend to everyone I know.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Ashlee Kintzler
 
I love the craftsmanship but the functionality of my Concho bracelet is a little concerning. I'm always afraid my Concho is going to fall off and get lost.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Wade Pope
 
Great service, great quality.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Christopher Martinez
 
Love this place awesome pieces

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo