Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13235)
4
(434)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 19, 2022 by Victoria Silvey
 
I lost my belt buckle from a rodeo that i won and they matched it perfectly to the one i once had!

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Terrie Alfred
 
Excellent quality and promptness

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Kendell Robie
 
I absolutely loveee my Buckle, it was the perfect christmas gift :) top quality with beautiful engravings, its extremely special and holds a message to my childhood horse on it.

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Sue Robinson
 
I have been ordering from MCS for several years. They are always very professional and accommodating to work with.

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Kaitlin Garcia
 
Got my buckle in time for Christmas and my boyfriend absolutely loves it! It was in my price range and such great quality! I appreciate it!

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Mark Chadborn
 
The Buckles are really nice can't wait to order more thanks

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Flasher Terry
 
The buckle was a total success. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Brad Eik
 
LOVE LOVE LOVE Molly's Custom Silver!! Great products people are awesome to work with!! I only order this stuff from you guys!!

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Brad Eik
 
Amazing people amazing products!! I would give them a 10 if I could!! You guys are the best!!

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Brad Eik
 
You guys are awesome!! I love your work and I have done so much business with you guys its just easy!! I always get what I want and its always beautiful!!

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by DENNY PATTERSON
 
Great product, fair price, good communication throughout the process

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Mariah Casenhiser
 
The quality of the buckles was great and the customer service was fantastic! We are very pleased with our custom buckles!

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Michael Thacker
 
Great product. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Stasea Martin
 
It was beautiful arrived I. Timely manner

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Darryl Baker
 
Love the buckles. Nicely made.

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Brenda Onstott
 
Ordering over the phone was especially handy and I received my order in a very timely fashion. The bracelets were well-made and nice quality.

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Steve Standford
 
Great quality and workmanship!

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Wendy Culberson
 
Very impressed with the quality and service!!

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Janette Arends
 
great product and prices

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Marcie Leedy
 
The buckle came in a timely manner. The craftsmanship was superb! The communication was excellent!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo