Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 12, 2021 by Heidi Little
 
Every buckle that we have ordered has been spot on and beautifully crafted - Lots of designs and options to choose from.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2021 by Mandi Smarsh
 
They were beautiful! Everyone enjoyed them!! We are going to be sending pictures. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2021 by Camille Costa Kuglin
 
These buckles are quality! My three boys each have one from winning in their respective 4H classes... goats and equine. They're quite proud of them, too. Thanks, Molly's!

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2021 by HEIDI LESCUN
 
Buckles are always beautifully crafted

 Verified Buyer


July 10, 2021 by JOHN WILLIAM
 
The belt buckle looks amazing. The staff was great as well as courteous and did a wonderful as well as timely work. I would certainly use their work again.

 Verified Buyer


July 10, 2021 by Sharon Booth
 
Great service from employee contact and prompt reply to product inquiries. The best in buckle creations with wonderful results in end product. I love Molly's Buckles! Will continue to order every year for our year end awards for the American Warmblood Society and Sport Horse Registry.

 Verified Buyer


July 10, 2021 by Syler Burcham
 
Very nice quality and exactly what I wanted

 Verified Buyer


July 10, 2021 by Louise Urdahl
 
Beautiful workmanship, beautiful products, very reasonable prices, nice customer service, reasonable turnaround time

 Verified Buyer


July 09, 2021 by Will Eckert
 
Very pleased with the buckles. But I wish y'all would put something over the buckle when you ship them out. They rub on the top of the box and and get tarnished from the Molly's logo on the inside...

 Verified Buyer


July 09, 2021 by Shad Sitz
 
This buckle you made was amazing. It was for our daughters graduation. She loves it

 Verified Buyer


July 09, 2021 by Adrian Campos
 
You're awesome !!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 09, 2021 by Sheila Mealey
 
We LOVE the buckles we get from Molly's custom silver. They look professional and make great facebook posts to encourage competitors to come to our events.

 Verified Buyer


July 09, 2021 by Michelle Irby
 
Very happy with our buckle and the customer service was excellent!!

 Verified Buyer


July 09, 2021 by Ann Marie Duckworth
 
Great customer service. They let you know steps along the way to you can see the progress your order is making. Conchos ordered were beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


July 09, 2021 by Chance Johnson
 
I love it! It’s just what I was hoping for!

 Verified Buyer


July 09, 2021 by Cyndi Lundegreen
 
Beautiful buckles at affordable prices

 Verified Buyer


July 09, 2021 by Benjamin Huerta
 
My brother and family love it

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2021 by Cindy Kinder
 
Easy to work with, love the designs with all budgets

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2021 by Sydney Baker
 
Absolutely fantastic to work with!! And my buckle and dog tag are perfect!!

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2021 by Mackie Ross
 
That is the highest rating I can give also I love my buckel

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo