Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 07, 2021 by Daryl Brown
 
Very well done. Excellent product

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Tom Rothering
 
You provide a great product at a good price. Very professional throughout the entire process

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Lindsey Secor
 
My buckle turned out totally amazing and I get so many compliments on it, I tell everyone I know about y'all

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Travis Dutton
 
Great looking buckle. Great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Michelle Long
 
Beautiful buckles. Affordable. Came quicker than advertised. Easy ordering process.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Jim Moore
 
Great quality, friendly service but do wish it was a bit faster to receive order....always excited to get.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Stormy Shelton
 
I have ordered several buckles and will order more. I have recommend Molly's to my friends. I love the quality and the ordering process is so easy!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Lucille Leib
 
I have ordered a few times always been happy with my items and with the service

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Billy Matula
 
Friendly nice and great work thank yall so much

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Rochelle Rondy
 
Cost and product is wonderful

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Nathan Hicks
 
Great price and quality

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Debbie Eggers
 
I had a custom order and needed an early completion date. I received the buckle in record time and it was perfect.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Vanessa Stokes
 
Great Quality for a great price!!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by morgan miller
 
The buckles are amazing quality and look fantastic! It took a little while to receive them but for this quality it is understandable.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by AMANDA martin
 
Size and quailty

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Linda Flinn
 
The buckle was exactly as we had envisioned it.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Stephanie Jensen
 
Customer Service was great when trying to reorder a previous order. Everyone loves the buckles for our trucking company.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Cassandra Parsons
 
Looks great!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Becky Anderson
 
So very easy to work with, extremely friendly people and what an awesome job of the belt buckle! I will be back to complete the order!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by David Alvarez
 
I love it. Just as I expected and ordered. You guys rock!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo