Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12769)
4
(431)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 15, 2022 by Amy Wilson
 
Beautiful, quality buckles. Easy ordering. Will definitely order again.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Dan Wiley
 
love the designs, quality and new products

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Joseph Ellis
 
Awesome design and quality!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Jainet Gaines
 
loved the buckle I ordered

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Sarah Byrne
 
Excellent quality, beautiful work.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Mark Martin
 
Great work , Mollys does alot of buckles for events here in Norco . The buckle i had made was a great gift. Thank you !

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Julia Smith
 
Amazing customer service!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Linda McCoy
 
Love the buckle and that we could customize it just how we wanted!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Jennifer Parnell
 
Molly’s Customer service and product is the best! Could not be happier with the custom buckle I ordered and they were quick to respond and their customer service is flawless!! I highly recommend Molly’s!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Jill Lebo
 
Fast, beautiful work, easy to order, kept me updated on progress

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Jason Williams
 
I've used them many times and every time I get EXACTLY what I was looking for. Love the staff and products!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Sandra Meyer
 
It's really very nice and I would have given a five except that it didn't come in time for Christmas and I believed it would get there by then

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Amber Enloe
 
My son was very pleased with his gift!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Michelle Bowen
 
Love it ????

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Brianne Shanahan
 
Amazing quality, affordable, and quick turn out time.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Karina Cortinas
 
The belt buckles were better than what I expected them to look like. Absolutely beautiful and the quality is amazing.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Brandy Rowley
 
Special ordered a graduation buckle for my daughter and she absolutely loved it. Way better than a class ring and it won't sit in a jewelry box and tarnish!! Was the perfect gift for her and the price was amazing!! Will definitely be ordering again in a couple years when my boys graduate.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Amanda Bowen
 
The buckle was truly one of a kind and beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Bill Zimmerman
 
Vary nice buckle you made for me

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Toni Wilhite
 
My buckles are beautiful! Even better than expected!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo