Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13718)
4
(445)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 24, 2023 by Sam Francis
 
Haha always room for improvement, I bought this for my daughter, she is in heaven and absolutely loves it, I am very impressed at the process and the intricacies that go into this buckle, very hard to say it’s not perfect, give your employees and artists kudos, there talents are impressive, thank you all once again, take care.

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Tate Bennett
 
Good quality. Reasonable price.

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Autumn Derry
 
Mollys always does a beautiful job!

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Jennifer Galindo-Cole
 
Always amazing customer service and the quality of their products are far above the rest!

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Kimberly Laumann
 
The buckle was absolutely stunning and my daughter was so excited to receive it and gas been wearing it every day!! Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Dan Wiley
 
Great quality for a great price

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Brett Cox
 
Y'all were awesome! The buckles came out beautifully and y'all are going to make a lot of little cowgirls very happy! Thank you so much.

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Cody Day
 
Great service great experience on the phone.

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Michael Garibay
 
Excellent work. Beautiful buckle

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Kari Wempe
 
Hello or how-do! Oh my gosh!! I received the buckles yesterday… amazing!! The 4H/ FFA kids who will receive them at this year’s county fair are going to lose their minds! Thank you, Kari Wempe

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Robert Loftin
 
The buckle is beautiful! It’s going to make an heirloom trophy!

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Jade Fritts
 
I love molly buckles and I will use them over and over agian

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Michael Ragan
 
Customer service is amazing. The work is beyond what I anticipated.

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by daniel shipp
 
It was really easy getting my design and the wait time was only 4 weeks. Really like my new finished product, thanks

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by David Falcon
 
I've ordered two buckles so far from Molly's. They are the finest silver buckles I've ever seen in my life, no kidding. The time and detail that goes into these buckles is staggering. You can tell the artist has a true passion for their work. Molly's designed an excellent graduation buckle that I'm proud to wear!

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Hayley Gordon
 
Y’all repaired my buckle and were very professional Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Rita Berry
 
The buckles are beautiful and the guy who helped was great!

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Ashley Bauer
 
Fantastic service, beautiful buckles, great to work with.

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Erin Logan
 
Absolutely loved the buckles and keychains plus the customer service was amazing!! Definitely recommend

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Amber Ballard
 
Turned out perfect! Going to be ordering a few more in the next few weeks or so! Loved it!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo