Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 08, 2021 by Patty Miller
 
Work was wonderful and done in a timely manner. Costumer service was very helpful.

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2021 by Patty Schulte
 
It turned out beautiful!! Reegan is the little girl that received the buckle and she loved it!

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2021 by Debra Goodwin
 
The folks at Molly's are super nice, very capable, and produce an excellent product quickly and efficiently. I've used them for I thi k 4 yrs now for custom trophy buckles and could not be happier!

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2021 by Rudy Gonzalez
 
The design was great and just how I wanted it.

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2021 by nicholas dye
 
Great price and looks great.

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2021 by Keith Bean
 
Loved nickel exalt what I ordered. Many thanks

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2021 by Decorrien Flemming
 
I’m just thrilled about my buckle

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2021 by Lisa Palmer
 
I like my buckle a lot. Looks nice and my friends and family thinks it’s beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by James DuBois
 
my son loves his buckle thank you

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Carlos Salazar
 
Art work & craftsmanship is excellent. Error on the backing was quickly corrected. Price was very reasonable

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Jayde Lester
 
You guys did a great job and my dad loved the buckle. You also got it done earlier then expected. It was a great Father’s Day present. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Jean Schurman
 
I have been dealing with Molly's for about 7 years. Their designers, salespeople and everyone have been very easy to deal with even with multiple orders and/or payment options. I recommend them to everyone. I like that they are always bringing in new designs too. Jean Schurman

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Mary Lopez
 
Beautiful work I love the buckle

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Vicky Collier
 
So very satisfied with the quality and craftsmanship of the buckles…

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by John Kringstad
 
Absolutely ???? percent so very satisfied with my custom buckle from Molly's!!! Thank you for knocking it out of the park !!!! John Kringstad Bismarck ND

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Brian Chew
 
I love your service and quality of product

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Andrea Keiter
 
While the buckle took longer to make than I expected the quality is remarkable. Very satisfied with the product.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Ron Skyrm
 
Quality Craftsmanship My dog loved it.... She struts around.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by John Farao
 
Great value

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by James Stutt
 
Quality and finish

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo