Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 15, 2022 by Kenneth Morris
 
Friendly service and answered all my questions could not be happier

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Jamie Smith
 
Absolutely beautiful buckles! Made with care and compassion. My grandchildren have received many compliments! I was slow getting my order in and Molly’s crew made it happen for Christmas!! Plan on purchasing more!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Brittany Clark
 
Absolutely love it! Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Caitlyn McCollum
 
Amazing buckles, great quality and they are perfect.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by marsha hill
 
Have so many orders don’t know which this is in reference too. Love how easy it is to order and the tracking system and the products. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Kacie Weiland
 
Great company to work with. Let’s you know what stages your project is at.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Julie Gleason
 
Beautiful Buckles, creative design, and wonderful patient employees who help you get exactly the design you imagined!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Mary Rockford
 
Daughter loves her buckle! Thanks.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Ryan Hull
 
Great service and beautiful work!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Diana Olson
 
Fast service awesome product!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Marcy Stout
 
Great communication and the buckles turned out amazing!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Glenn Brakel
 
The buckle is beautiful, a real conversation starter. It is the envy of all the local police departments. I could not be happier, thanks.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Cal Toomey
 
Ordering is a Breeze. Also the most friendly staff you’ve ever talk to their the best best prices.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by JonLantz Elliott
 
Awesome service and great quality

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by GASPAR cARACHEO
 
The delivery time was exceptionally long. Everything else was great.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Mel Mabbott
 
Great service and awesome buckle. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Arthur J. Gomez
 
Awesome customer service!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Kim Wix
 
They turned out great. Everyone loved them that we ordered

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Dixie Engelke
 
They have great customer service whenever I need to place an order. I can call and speak with a person and they keep me up to date

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Nicole Fried
 
Returning customer! They never disappoint ♥️

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo