Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 07, 2022 by Lynda Shively
 
Love my dog tag!

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2022 by Kristie Gassaway
 
Very great service and quality. Also, needed by a certain date and that date was met. Thanks so much!! SKTPA

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2022 by Marla Werner
 
The product is beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2022 by Jacqueline Moore
 
We love them but the jewels are supposed to be blue, they are purple.

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2022 by Brad Eik
 
You guys are awesome!! Love your work, your timely, and I always get what I want. I have been buying buckles from you for going on 8 years now and I have never had a bad one!!! You guys do amazing work!!

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2022 by Cindy Brooks-Weaver
 
Excellent craftsmanship, great service, and beautiful products keep me coming back to Molly's Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2022 by Joseph Mock
 
Awesome product, and easy to work with staff.

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2022 by Chason Brookshire
 
Beautiful work, nice, neat, very professional

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2022 by Rhonda Anderson
 
The buckles are Amazing! Customer service is so helpful and our youth rodeo contestants love winning them!!

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2022 by John Morgan
 
Very good service.Done right year after year.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Lisa Smith
 
It's beautiful

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Nick Brette
 
Great products and service. I love my cow tag! The design was executed perfectly.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Heidi Darby
 
My order shipped faster than I thought. The customization process went so easily. My daughter loved her buckle and it was the beast gift. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Jocelyn Gale
 
Phone calls were pleasant. More than helpful. Got my buckles done within a shortened time to be sure they were done for our banquet. They came on time and were gorgeous!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Michelle Brundige
 
The work on the belt buckel was amazing. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by TJ Ewing
 
Excellent product quality. Their website allows you to see the progress of your order in 10% increments for each stage. Timely delivery. Our Rodeo association board of directors ordered a few & we were thrilled with what we got. I’ve personally bought 2 more as gifts. You can’t beat Mollys for the price, & they exceed expectations.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Jo Smith
 
Ordered this as a present for my daughter and she ABSOLUTELY loves it!! The brand was perfect and she loved the purple stones!! Everything the ranch is known for!! Thank you so much!! Will definitely be ordering again!!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Karla Fountaine
 
Excellent craftsmanship. I didnt expect it to be so nice, I like it,better the some of the ones I've won. And the original one it,is replacing. Thank you mollys!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Jerri Todd
 
Quality work

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Reid Walen
 
Great products by great designers. Very reasonable price. Quick service

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo