Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 15, 2022 by JAMIE MASEY
 
These buckles turned out great they both were replacement buckles that were stolen from us they are not the originals we got when we won them but it's been a long time ago so I don't remember who the original buckle maker was but these are great.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Jodi Wise
 
The quality of work is above and beyond. Absolutely love everything we have ever ordered. Always get compliments on are Molly Silver!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Christopher Dallas
 
Fast turn around quality product

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Sara Justice
 
Good prices and quality buckles.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Robert Pietz
 
My buckle looks perfect and I constantly get complimented.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Phillip Hoyt Davis
 
Friendly, helpful, corporative, great workman ship, AMERICAN!????????????????

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Jerry Frye
 
Quality work at an affordable price.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Anthony Gruber
 
Good price and quality workmanship

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by natasha Zunck
 
Fast friendly service! Always have my back when I need a order rushed a bit

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Victoria Hacker
 
Hi! The whole experience was amazing. To update in the production. The quality of the belt buckle!I would use you again and recommend you to all.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Karen Aluisi
 
Your customer service was excellent, from the order process to the finished product. I was able to see where my order was with every step and your company did not disappoint. The buckle is beautiful, priced well, and exactly what I wanted.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Hailey Curtis
 
Because both of the Buckles I have ordered from Molly’s Custom Silver have came to me perfect!! They are just the way I want them and I absolutely love them! I ordered my class buckle instead of a class ring. I have never been happier to have a prized possession like that.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Jan Excell
 
The last 9 buckles we purchased were a big hit at our 2021 end of year Recognition Ceremony. Quality and customer service on point every step of the way. We will continue to recommend and purchase from Molly's. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Bonnie Miller
 
Outstanding quality and awesome communication and

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Garett Gossett
 
Good service

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Valerie Henley
 
I honestly just picked one.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Jeffrey Spittler
 
Communication during order was great, attention to detail and quality really worth wait.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Logan Klintworth
 
It is a great product and I really like it

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Skyler Fitzgerald
 
Ordered a custom belt buckle for my son. The wait was a little longer than I thought it would be but once we got it I would say it was well worth the wait! He gets compliments everywhere he goes and everyone wants to know where he got it! Would definitely recommend!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by MARK VALDEZ
 
This made for an excellent gift, great process and status updates, excellent work ensuring the order was exactly what was requested.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo