Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13797)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 03, 2023 by Joseph Veltri
 
The quality of those product was much better than I was expecting. The artwork came out beautiful. I will be ordering 3 more for my groomsman very soon. Keep up the good work !

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Charlie Strickland
 
Beautiful Buckle. I am in the process of ordering more buckles now.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by ANTONIO RUIZ
 
Excellent quality and amazing customer service!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Braulio Mata
 
The quality, art work, customer service, order tracking is perfect. Will order again.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Lola Rickey
 
The buckles are very attractive! The time from when I ordered until the buckles arrived was fgarly short. I will be ordering 7 more buckles in the near future!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Rochelle Gates
 
Fabulous as always!!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Carol-Lynn Bednar
 
The belt buckle was Beautiful and what I asked for. There was one spot that appeared to have not been buffed and there was a sharp spot which if not careful would have cut if rubbed on. I did have to file it down.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Erik Vogler
 
Great buckle. Great craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Brad Bailey
 
Wasn't impressed with the "figures" details design, but the quality of the product overall was great as usual.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Chloe Afaga
 
Amazing quality and great communication

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Martha Steding
 
He gets so many compliments on his class buckle. Everyone absolutely loves it! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Kelly Riddle
 
Customer service was amazing and the buckle itself was even more so

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Amanda Kincade
 
Buckles are beautiful, company was so easy to work with even through customization in designs and font.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Angela Gering
 
I've been ordering rodeo queen buckles from Molly's since 2019 and I am impressed with the wide selection of affordable buckles to chose from. Our royalty girls love them.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Laura Shaffer
 
The entire process of ordering my sons senior belt buckle was so easy and the product was beautiful. I would %100 recommend to any friends or family.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Tonya Schnell
 
The whole ordering experience was great. Nice to be able to follow along each step my buckle was at, from design to shipping. When I received it, it was absolutely beautiful!!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Donna Riddle
 
excellent workmanship

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Lisa Didion
 
Love them !!! Very happy Alreafy referred several people to you to get their awards too

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Todd Stevens
 
Easy shopping. Responsive service. Quality product.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Derek Coffman
 
Absolutely amazing work!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo