Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 15, 2022 by Jan Excell
 
The last 9 buckles we purchased were a big hit at our 2021 end of year Recognition Ceremony. Quality and customer service on point every step of the way. We will continue to recommend and purchase from Molly's. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Bonnie Miller
 
Outstanding quality and awesome communication and

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Garett Gossett
 
Good service

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Valerie Henley
 
I honestly just picked one.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Jeffrey Spittler
 
Communication during order was great, attention to detail and quality really worth wait.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Logan Klintworth
 
It is a great product and I really like it

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Skyler Fitzgerald
 
Ordered a custom belt buckle for my son. The wait was a little longer than I thought it would be but once we got it I would say it was well worth the wait! He gets compliments everywhere he goes and everyone wants to know where he got it! Would definitely recommend!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by MARK VALDEZ
 
This made for an excellent gift, great process and status updates, excellent work ensuring the order was exactly what was requested.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Catherine Sellin
 
Great quality, fabulous service.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Justin Harrison
 
It was exactly the same as my previous buckle. They were able to duplicate it perfectly!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Samantha Thomas
 
Great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by steven carter
 
VERY PLEASED WITH THE WAY EVERYTHING TURNED OUT

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Celena Richaredson
 
The work was amazing

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by steven carter
 
EVERYTHING TURNED OUT PERFECT

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Connie Frasier
 
Great quality beautiful buckles ! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Jason Wolford
 
Great company to work with very helpful and friendly. Quick to answer all questions. Quality of work is top notch.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Sarah Nelson
 
It is what I dreamed it would be. An amazing award and lifetime keepsake for Gracie. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Kaizley Clark
 
It is amazing work and exactly what I wanted

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Renae Doan
 
The ear tags look amazing! They did not arrive in time for our awards ceremony, even though we had paid the extra shipping to have them overnighted. I do love the way they turned out.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Nora Hart
 
It looks so amazing it’s all I ever wanted in a belt buckle. Thank you guys so much

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo