Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13395)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 30, 2022 by Anna Holland
 
Excellent customer service and product is beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by Irma Barnes
 
He’s going to absolutely love it, text me again at Christmas time I’ll tell you what he said

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by Zach Burnett
 
Service and quality has been top notch!!

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by Kiersten Blankley
 
Great Website and Beautiful Designs

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by Diana Fix
 
Rodeo Champions of America has purchased several buckles & crowns over the past years & have never been disappointed. Always pleased. Will certainly be ordering again. Diana Lynn Fix Founder/National Director Rodeo Champions of America Royalty Association dianalynn072356@gmail.com

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by Rebecca Sanchez
 
It took a while to get here, but it was so worth the wait! It is beautifully made and I will treasure it for years!

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by chris mensch
 
good service, good contact, great buckle

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by Pamela Simonton
 
I'm waiting for my buckle, as it's being created now, & can't wait to have it delivered to me! Everything Molly's has done has been perfect so far. Very professional & friendly. It has been a great experience & I will highly recommend Molly's to everyone I know. Thank you ! Pamela

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by Andrea Mahr
 
We love your work! Always exciting to get that package in the mail!

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by PATRICK BARMORE
 
Great stuff

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by Jana Beown
 
My son's buckle is beautiful!! He's had many compliments and yes, we've already passed along your info to friends who were planning on ordering a buckle for their kids.

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by William Braunegg
 
The belt buckles I bought were perfect and Ever in customer service is to notch. He made sure that the buckles went to the right address since I was on vacation. I would not hesitate to recommend Molly's.

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by Jeanne Mueller
 
Service is always great.

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by Bernard CREQUY
 
Really perfect. Very attentive, helpful, efficient and fast. When the quality is exceptional, beautiful and really very happy

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2022 by Hannah Register
 
I love it!!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Rebekah Garvel
 
Beautifully made!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Shawna Larose
 
Both buckles are absolutely gorgeous, well made, and admired by many already. Plenty of choices to customize exactly what you want, and providing you give proper time, realizing they are being custom made, you will get it by the date expected. :)

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Bill Barker
 
Good product, good service, friendly staff with good serviced

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Jean Schurman Chicks N Chaps
 
MOLLY'S has the best customer service. They work very hard to get me my buckles on time. Very easy to work with..

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Beth Jenkins
 
The buckles are beautiful and they are very affordable. I needed them by a certain date and they arrived early. Everyone that I have spoken to on the phone is professional, friendly and extremely helpful!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo