Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12772)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 15, 2022 by Brooke Smith
 
Loved my buckle!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Larissa Walther
 
It is exactly what I wanted and I felt like it didn’t take very long and I loved that I could customize it to my own.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Meagan Phillips
 
Fast production, amazing quality, great pricing and the best customer service out there.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Caleb Curt
 
The buckle turned out amazing.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Dan Zerr
 
Very helpful and pleasant to work with

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by brian linderson
 
Mollys made me an amazing buckle at a great price and the customer service was excellent. I highly recommend them

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Ezekiel Gillette
 
High quality and it looks great!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Shannon Burchfield
 
Fast friendly service that double checks art design and you can see the progress being made on your order. They quickly helped fix a problem last year with getting another group’s buckle by mistake. Definitely recommend Molly’s to everyone who asks!!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by David Harrison
 
Your product is an art work. Also, you have an excellent staff.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Lindsey Nash
 
Awesome customization, customer service, and great quality.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Ruby Gonzalez
 
The buckle is so beautiful! I bought for my husband for Christmas and he loves it so much! Beautiful craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Denny Holiday
 
Great looking buckles, love mine. Our Queen chose the same style.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Matthew Dyer
 
Gorgeous Buckle! Thank you~

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Jody Forgey
 
These were gifts for three girls. They love them

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Lee Torralba
 
More than what I expected and the quality of buckles Yeah go above customer service every step of the way so professional and satisfactory

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Kim Shaffer
 
Buckle was received in a timely manner and exceeded expectations. Was a Christmas gift and brought tears to the receivers eyes. Thank you Molly's Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Constance Mahoney
 
Great quality! I loved that I could check on the progress of the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Mia Stovall
 
The buckles that I ordered for our year end high in trial awards were very well received. I was pleasantly surprised at the reasonable price for the outstanding quality of the buckles. I was very pleased with the attention to detail in every aspect of my order.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Keith Kennedy
 
Have loved your trophy buckles for long time. Have gotten several products from y’all and loved all.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Amy Haney
 
Beautiful buckles!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo