Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13797)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 12, 2023 by Lacey Smith
 
Love! It was the perfect gift!

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by robert cardenas
 
Excellent craftmen ship great job on how well my buckle was done and my friends all loved it.Thanks again for a job well done

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by David Edwards
 
They do amazing work

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by Timothy Williams
 
Quality for the price!

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by Jane Turnburke
 
The quality.

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by Santanna Mitchell
 
I think the art work turned out great. His Birthday isn't until April 30th. So, I can't say whether he likes it yet, but I hope so.

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by Abelle Show lambs
 
the price was unbeatable Done in a timely manner Looked great Well satified Randy

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by STEPHANIE JAMES
 
Great service. Kind and timely. Beautiful buckles! Thank you. I will be using Molly Custom Silver in the future for sure!

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by jeremy hunter
 
The price was great and the craftsmanship was very good. Extremely pleased with the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by Kevin Palmer
 
Superb craftsmanship. Looks great.

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by Liz Bauer
 
The buckles turned out awesome! We love the look, perfect for our Club's royalty program! Love being able to have our logo on the buckles!

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by Rachel Miller
 
Custom made for everything we wanted. Love the system you have for approving design and explaining and following the process. Great pricing as well. Only thing is after the website says shipped I wasn’t provided a tracking number till after it was delivered. It would of been nice to have that as soon as it shipped.

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by Sydney Sinclair
 
Amazing customer service!

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by Lily Merrill
 
My Buckle is Amazing!! i’ve worn it everyday since i’ve gotten it. everyone loves it. Thank you so much for making me this one of a kinda special buckle!! ❤️

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by Roger Roger
 
I think the Buckle is awesome.could not be happier.

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by VINCE HILTON
 
Great designs, great personal service

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by Morgan Goble
 
It was everything I could imagine!! I absolutely love it!!

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by Caitlyn & Bart McCollum
 
Love the buckles!! They are amazing. Love the customer service, the wheel to watch thr progress is the best and shipping was fast.

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by Champ Ortega
 
Great quality

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2023 by Shawn McConnaughay
 
The work is quality work. Love the custom buckle

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo