Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13718)
4
(445)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 03, 2023 by Treena Blake
 
The customer service is second to none! Very helpful and friendly employees.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Maggie Everson
 
The buckles look great! Your team is always great to work with and makes great quality buckles.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Pat Engelbride
 
Great product and price

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Bob Gleason
 
Service is good, they are excellent at getting the design you want. If you want to look at something different they will gladly change the look and change it back if you need to if you don't like it. Thank you for being customer friendly. Judge Parker's Marshals

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Stacie Smithee
 
I ordered 12 culled, all individualized and they turned out perfect and on time!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Nancy McMurdy
 
Easy to order, great website, outstanding customer service, amazing workmanship, fabulous end product!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Brian Baxter
 
Quality and communication. The status indicator for the orders is really nice. It was great to see the order progressing through your process instead of wondering. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Reilly mahoney
 
Molly has now provided me with two pageant buckles and crowns. Your company was actually recommended to me by an old cowboy to start my buckle collection.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by RAY DE LEON
 
Ordering was simple and start to finish was really fast and when I had questions y’all responded very promptly with a phone call. And the buckle is very high quality. I will recommend Molly’s Custom Silver to everyone.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Owen Desrochers
 
I absolutely love how the 2 buckles came out!!! Still waiting to surprise my brother and his fiancé and get their reaction but from me it’s an A+ all around from customer service to production they did absolutely amazing!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Jonna Wininger
 
Great customer service and the quality of the buckles are impeccable

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Katrina Kilpin
 
Amazing quality and super fast. Love

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Julie Forrest
 
Great quality. Fantastic service and they look amazing!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Jay Denney
 
Easy to deal with. Good customer service.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by ARLENE KOCK
 
Careful craftsmanship and attention to detail on generating the design

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Dawn Refior
 
I love my custom made TCU belt buckle

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Kathleen Vieira
 
You have a great product, customer service and affordable prices

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Chester Carl
 
My orders have been good.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Paige Farr
 
Our organization loves Molly's buckles, and we have been using this company exclusively for years. We get nothing but compliments and the variety is extensive.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by John Harlan
 
Each year we order our trophy buckles and spurs from Molly's. They are dependable and reliable. Thanks Molly.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo