Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 15, 2022 by Fernie Aguilar
 
Very good work, highly recommend Mollys buckles. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Katie Donner
 
My custom buckle turned out AMAZING! My son loves it! He’s worn it everyday since he got it!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Ronnie Tiller
 
Easy ordering and fast turnaround. And the end product was very nice. You can order with confidence from Molly's Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Linda Clark
 
The buckles were all very nice! Great job!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Dustin clark
 
My buckle came quickly and is awesome quality

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Maurice Moniz
 
Molly’s did an awesome job on the buckles I ordered and had them delivered on time. Very happy with the service and overall experience. Thank you. You guys rock !!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Lynn Pater
 
We love our buckles!!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Cassie Greenough
 
I love everything I have purchased from Molly's

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by darin wright
 
Great product, easy process. I have already told others about them and some word of mouth advertising. I am very happy with their services and product.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Becky Jacobs
 
I love the Buckles. They did a very good Job on them. Your company has been doing the Buckles for our Pinto Club for years, so I know your work. The one Buckles is going on a Leather Purse when I make it, if you would like to have a Pic of the Finished Product let me know. Becky Jacobs Rockin J Designs

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Charles Maxwell
 
easy to deal with most horse venues do more or less the same events each year ordering buckles i have same account just update the year on the buckle don't have to reinvent the wheel

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by VALERIE VAGG
 
Nice selection Quality Arrives on time Friendly and helpful customer service

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by silvia fuentes
 
excellent job! and very fast on factory and shipping 100% recommended

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Michaela Platzer
 
The buckle turned out absolutely gorgeous

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Jonna Wininger
 
Great quality and great service!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Caroline Kruit
 
My custom logo came out EXACTLY how I wanted it! I absolutely love the work Molly’s Custom Silver does!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Charley Robinson
 
The Elves at Moly's have done such a wonderful job Making Santa Charley shine with the Children. Santa's three belt (boot) buckles are the talk of the town.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Selah Strother
 
Very well made I love it thx

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Rhonda Anderson
 
My cow tag necklace, customized with my brand, was a gift to myself. It gets comments every time I wear it. Thank you Molly’s!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Rita Kiely
 
Amazing metal quality, impeccable craftsmanship, and delivered before Christmas! Thanks for the great product and customer service. Love our family buckles.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo