Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12689)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 15, 2022 by Amber Enloe
 
My son was very pleased with his gift!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Michelle Bowen
 
Love it ????

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Brianne Shanahan
 
Amazing quality, affordable, and quick turn out time.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Karina Cortinas
 
The belt buckles were better than what I expected them to look like. Absolutely beautiful and the quality is amazing.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Brandy Rowley
 
Special ordered a graduation buckle for my daughter and she absolutely loved it. Way better than a class ring and it won't sit in a jewelry box and tarnish!! Was the perfect gift for her and the price was amazing!! Will definitely be ordering again in a couple years when my boys graduate.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Amanda Bowen
 
The buckle was truly one of a kind and beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Bill Zimmerman
 
Vary nice buckle you made for me

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Toni Wilhite
 
My buckles are beautiful! Even better than expected!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Hailey Wiseman
 
My husband loved his custom belt buckle. Molly's was super nice to work with and listened to everything that I wanted! Would 100% recommend.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Misty Ray
 
Great customer service, quality and price!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by JOSHUA HELING
 
Great customer service, kept us up to date and daughter loved finished product!!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Camee Andersen
 
I was so happy with the buckle when we received it. Very beautiful and great work. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Darcey Jensen
 
It turned out just how I wanted it! I had it made for my son for his Christmas gift and he loved it! He had won a rodeo on sheep riding and they gave him a not very good buckle like one off Amazon for six dollars! We would totally order from Molly's custom silver again!!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by mike dominick
 
Great buckles every time!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Charlene Mendes
 
Buckle is absolutely beautiful . It was very well made and the staff were awesome !

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Clint Owens
 
MCS is the very best. I placed my order and realized the production time would take me past the date I needed the buckle. I contacted the staff to ask them if it was even possible to expedite the order. The different staff that answered my questions and corresponded with me were beyond a class act. They were polite, courteous and helpful. They didn't promise me that my order would be complete by the date I needed it, but said they would do what they could. Not only did I get the order by the date, I got it a week early. When I opened the buckle, it far surpassed my expectations. It is stunning to put it as simply as I can. I cannot say enough positive words about this company to show my appreciation. This company will get my business forever if possible. Thank you all.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by JAMIE MASEY
 
These were replacement buckles that were stolen from us and these are great fill in even though they're not from the original buckle maker. Thanks.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by janie johnson
 
Great quality and excellent customer service.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Paula Elliott
 
They worked with me on my custom design. It took a little bit but they never gave up and we received 2 beautiful buckles!!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Kim Miller
 
Have used Molly’s for years! Always a good product and so nice to work with!! Beautiful awards????

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo