Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12772)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 07, 2021 by Jean Schurman
 
I have been dealing with Molly's for about 7 years. Their designers, salespeople and everyone have been very easy to deal with even with multiple orders and/or payment options. I recommend them to everyone. I like that they are always bringing in new designs too. Jean Schurman

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Mary Lopez
 
Beautiful work I love the buckle

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Vicky Collier
 
So very satisfied with the quality and craftsmanship of the buckles…

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by John Kringstad
 
Absolutely ???? percent so very satisfied with my custom buckle from Molly's!!! Thank you for knocking it out of the park !!!! John Kringstad Bismarck ND

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Brian Chew
 
I love your service and quality of product

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Andrea Keiter
 
While the buckle took longer to make than I expected the quality is remarkable. Very satisfied with the product.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Ron Skyrm
 
Quality Craftsmanship My dog loved it.... She struts around.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by John Farao
 
Great value

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by James Stutt
 
Quality and finish

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Jacopo Dallacasa
 
Because it has been one of the greatest service ever. Sergio was absolutely outstanding. Best, Jacopo

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Sam Vo
 
The wait was a bit much but that’s because I am an inpatient person. When the buckle came in it was exactly what I wanted it to be. Fine workmanship with quality material. Couldn’t be happier. Going to order another one as soon as I get the funds together.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Connie Burke
 
My orders have always been filled in a timely manner and very good quality.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by alana bryan
 
Workmanship makes the buckle appear more expensive than it was

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Stacey Sanders
 
My buckles always look great.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by LaDona Yerian
 
beautiful buckles... great prices... awesome service

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Cassi Sanford
 
The customer service is phenomenal, the orders were completed very quickly, and the buckles that were ordered are absolutely stunning. As a saddle club we had a big order and will be a return customer!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Daryl Brown
 
Very well done. Excellent product

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Tom Rothering
 
You provide a great product at a good price. Very professional throughout the entire process

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Lindsey Secor
 
My buckle turned out totally amazing and I get so many compliments on it, I tell everyone I know about y'all

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Travis Dutton
 
Great looking buckle. Great customer service.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo