Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13391)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 18, 2022 by Jerry VanSant
 
Buckles were perfect. Completed and delivered on time. And most important, my family loved them. Great job! We'll order more items soon.

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Kelly Stark
 
Terrific price. Great quality. Easy to order. Timeframe respectable.

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Eudell Larsen
 
Easy to work with, great communication and reasonable prices

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Laurie Jones
 
Love my items I received for awards

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Lori Irvin
 
The necklace I ordered for my daughter was absolutely gorgeous. The workmanship was great and they nailed her personal brand. And it was on sale. win win.

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Mackenzie Moore
 
I love my buckle

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Louise Urdahl
 
Customer service is top notch, buckles craftsmanship is awesome and prices are fair.

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Wyatt Farnsworth
 
Because the quality is great and they were made fast and got to me fast

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Elaine Gober
 
I am very pleased with my order, they are beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Alyssa Kleinlein
 
I love it abd it's good quality

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Bryan J Marcum
 
After working with other belt buckle suppliers, we can appreciate the quality and professionalism that Molly's Custom Silver provides with every order. The best products and quickest delivery of any suppliers we have used.

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Ashley Allen
 
The buckles are beautiful. They are exactly what I was hoping for... Will definitely order again for my clubs awards... Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Diana Kamps
 
Quality, Price, Quick turn around, wonderful awards or first place prize

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Kelia Wallace
 
Gorgeous buckle! I ended up needing to change the shipping date and Axel stayed on top of making sure that happened so my daughter was able to have it by Christmas. AMAZING customer service!! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Tina Brazier
 
Great buckles at a reasonable price

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by shawn mccrary
 

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Kim Thomas
 
Amazing quality and craftsmanship. Outstanding customer service. We are very pleased and proud of the buckles we ordered. Thank you Molly's Custom Silver for creating tomorrow's heirlooms.

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Hilda Keller
 
Molly's makes the best buckles and the customer service is the absolute best!

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Doti Gonzalez
 
Love love all the stuff u do for us

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by PAMELA RHODES
 
Very nice buckle

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo