Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 07, 2021 by Jessica Merget
 
Excellent customer service and an incredibly beautiful buckle.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Kayla Flanigan
 
Beautiful work! High quality! Very happy with my custom order!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by MARY MCQUADE
 
PRICE & QUALITY

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Cathy Sumeracki
 
Very responsive wonderful work. takes longer than expected but worth the wait

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Megan Phillips
 
The quality and detail is astounding! Will definitely be purchasing more from them. These were custom made for our wedding and can’t wait to wear them on our big day!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Timothy Oswald
 
Y'all's craftsmanship is awesome I appreciate y'all

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Mark Ames
 
Love the buckles. Always will reccomend your work

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Tina Hunter
 
Price, availability, and quality

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Heidi Hall
 
great customer service and the buckles turned out beautifully!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Garrett Thompson
 
We love our buckles that we've had made, everyone has been awesome to work with and the service is quick and the product is perfect!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Daniela Mireles
 
Super easy to work with, made my ordering process so much easier & faster than I thought.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by chelsey gregorek
 
Looks awesome great quality!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Shannon Pearson
 
The belt buckle exceeded my expectations. They worked as hard as they could to get me the belt buckle at a certain time. I am very pleased and will come back

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Sheryl Priddy
 
Very nice and quality service.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by MALINDA STEINEBACH
 
The buckles were beautiful and very well crafted! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Jackie Kincaid
 
Beautiful work... friendly customer service... nice buckles... special prices on some itens encourage us to purchase more for prizes keeping costs reasonable for those of us on a budget. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Hadison Hale
 
My buckle looks fantastic and it arrived earlier than expected! Just in time for Summer Stock Show season!!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Edrien Breaux
 
Perfect

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Carol Lese
 
Five stars to your company. Choose five as we give out hi-Point to all five age groups. Will always order from you. Thank you. Winners were loved them and were more than pleased.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Matt Shuler
 
The buckles you made were beautiful, came in on time and were loved by those who won them.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo