Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 21, 2021 by Sharon Horn
 
We always order our buckles from Molly’s. Great customer service and extremely easy to order

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Michael Kinghorn
 
Great job

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Will Turner
 
The quality is amazing and beautiful design options. The limited amount of characters can be a struggle. My only legitimate complaint is the amount of time it takes for the buckle. I had a 1 buckle order that took almost 4 months to get. However,I will order again.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Brian Walters
 
I feel that it took to long to get it

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Timothy Peevy
 
Mine broke waiting to hear back from y’all on it

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Debbie Shearn
 
Great to work with and answer questions quickly.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Ronald A. DiCenzo
 
Worked extensively with me to ensure product design and quality. multiple e-mails back and forth to ensure this. Phone calls when necessary to review and or change design. Company has gone way above service for our buckles, can't do any better than this!!! Ron D.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Mike Fiedor
 
Great product out standing craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by MELVIN THOMAS
 
The belt buckle looks great that Molly's made for me.It has my unit in Vietnam,173rd Airborne Bde, on it and also jump wings in the center of buckle.I am really proud to wear it and have had several compliments on it.Thank you Molly's Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by John L Freeman Jr
 
Excellent job. Beautiful workmanship.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by James Aduddell
 
I love this buckle great craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Emma Nelson
 
The dog tag I ordered is a beautiful piece of art! It looks great on my dog's tooled leather collar.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Peggy Roberts
 
Buckle is great and was easy to order. We love the ability to teach your order but felt it was a little too long of a wait from start to finish.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Lindsey Baker
 
I love the dog name tag .. It is more beautiful then I though it would be.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Melissa Avila
 
I loved my belt and the customer service is outstanding!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Cheri Dawn Overdorf
 
Please resend that to me! I meant a 5!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by LIBBY WARD
 
Very helpful, great designs and best of all the people couldn't be more accomodating and always keep you informed

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Treesa Wolfe
 
Excellent craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Eric Martinez
 
Im very happy and yes I will recommend

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Stan Goldberg
 
Great quality, great customer service, fair price

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo