Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 20, 2021 by Gabriela Zuniga
 
Amazing quality! Came out amazing!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Terri Brown
 
mistake I selected 5 but the stars did not light up so I hit anther star

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by JESUS CANTU
 
Excellent Quality

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Anton Westbrook
 
It was everything that I expected!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by chico vega
 
Been very pleased with their service

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Karen Soares
 
Love our custom buckles. Great job!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Kelly Glenn-Kimbro
 
You are amazing in craftsmanship, service and follow-through. Thank you again! Earn Your Spurs, Inc. Kelly Glenn-Kimbro

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by John Farao
 
The high quality of your work and the helpfulness of the staff.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Darrel Whaley
 
I did two buckles back to back, the last was amazingly done. And for whatever reason was faster then the first to be made. A buddy of mine said it perfectly, instant family heirlooms.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by kristie turner
 
Great products

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by KARLENE MINNICH
 
Great buckles. Easy ordering

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Caryn Sabeh
 
The buckle turned out amazing! My husband has worn it every day! Thank you so much for the detailed work!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Melissa Gates
 
Good quality buckles at a reasonable price!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Chuck Beasley
 
Very pleased. Good job

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Bill Myers
 
I placed two orders at the same time, 6 buckles each. First order was very disappointed with the quality and finish. I have bought others just like them over the last year and they were like WOW when opening the box. This order has been returned and being refinished or remade. The second order is ok no real WOW factor but they are ok. Waiting for return of first order and I am sure they will meet my expections..

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Cassie Myers
 
Gorgeous and great costumer service

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Gail Zeier
 
Price, quality, customer service

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by CHERYL BLANK
 
A quality made, very affordable, beautifully crafted custom buckle. This is a 4th buckle purchase from Molly’s. My go to gift buckle company!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Tammy Mann
 
They have great products,great artistry, amazing customer service.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Tamara McGiboney
 
Courteous and fast service. Quality customized products.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo