Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13235)
4
(434)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 15, 2022 by VALERIE VAGG
 
Nice selection Quality Arrives on time Friendly and helpful customer service

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by silvia fuentes
 
excellent job! and very fast on factory and shipping 100% recommended

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Michaela Platzer
 
The buckle turned out absolutely gorgeous

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Jonna Wininger
 
Great quality and great service!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Caroline Kruit
 
My custom logo came out EXACTLY how I wanted it! I absolutely love the work Molly’s Custom Silver does!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Charley Robinson
 
The Elves at Moly's have done such a wonderful job Making Santa Charley shine with the Children. Santa's three belt (boot) buckles are the talk of the town.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Selah Strother
 
Very well made I love it thx

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Rhonda Anderson
 
My cow tag necklace, customized with my brand, was a gift to myself. It gets comments every time I wear it. Thank you Molly’s!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Rita Kiely
 
Amazing metal quality, impeccable craftsmanship, and delivered before Christmas! Thanks for the great product and customer service. Love our family buckles.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Megan Haslam
 
Easy to order, appreciate the quality control checking with proof before production.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Heather Tomas
 
I love my purchase!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Ann Olson
 
Have been purchasing with You for several years. Excellent quality and workmanship in the products and amazing customer service.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Amy Woodward
 
It's a very piece with my custom logo on it. Craftsmanship is top notch!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Emerson Schenck III
 
Really like the look and weight of My Dog’s New Name Tag.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Raymond McElwee
 
My custom SASS buckle is AWSOME!!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Sue Blanchard
 
Excellent customer service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by tina watson
 
Excellent quality.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Michelle Rogers
 
Great buckle! Amazing detail and just what we had hoped for. Second buckle for us purchased by Molly’s. I recommend them ????!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Elle Cymbaluk
 
The quality is amazing!! My custom buckle arrived very quickly and surpassed my expectations.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Tiffany Dechenne
 
Absolutely beautiful for a great price

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo