Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12769)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 21, 2021 by barbara jamison
 
Customer service is great. Everyone always does what’s needed to meet deadlines

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2021 by Lisa Dematteis
 
Amazing workmanship

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2021 by Armond Ruff
 
....

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2021 by Chad Clarkson
 
They worked with me on a rush order and I received the buckles and they were perfect!! They were all professional and courteous!!

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2021 by BRANDON COOKE
 
Better than expected! Great price and worth the wait!

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2021 by Melissa Timpany
 
The shipping is our biggest reason for giving Molly's a 4. It has been terrible, with aweful results, poor to no communication and the staff is unable to provide an answer for the issue. Production was unusually delayed this year - but not a deteriant for ordering, just an inconvenience.

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2021 by Rick Lawrence
 
Great custom work and great communication!

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2021 by Aaron Keeling
 
My tag wasn't hand engraved in the back like I purchased and also the whole tag was brass in color and not silver with brass accents like I purchased. It's nice. Just not what I ordered or purchased

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2021 by Gracie Gilby
 
The buckle is gorgeous!! It’s such good quality and i love it!!

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2021 by Princess Hlavacik-Henke
 
The trail ride club was so impressed with the quality that we plan to do this every year and a 2nd one on the anniversary

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2021 by Meshall Thomas
 
My custom buckle turned out better than expected and the process was a breeze from start to finish.

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2021 by Anita Wojtyczka
 
Craftsmanship, attention to detail, artwork and layout design, the communication, everything was top notch!!! I am very pleased, and I would highly recommend... Absolutely beautiful quality work...

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2021 by James Barnes
 
Product and customer service was excellent

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2021 by Jaime Luce
 
I order buckles from Molly’s every year for our Gymkhana series. Never am I disappointed in the quality and craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2021 by Julie Crossland
 
Excellent service and exceptional quality

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2021 by Shari Valdivia
 
The quality of your buckles are above all others. Your attention to details is impeccable. You give freedom of flexibility for customers to change the design of choice buckle to fit the customer's need or desire. You have a large variety of beautiful buckles for all price ranges. I love your periodic sales. All of your other products are so beautiful and high quality. Thank you to all of your customer service agents. They are great to work with and provide multiple updates of the progress of our orders. Top notch service and products. Flexibility and quality is the best.

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2021 by Gary Wilder
 
Your customer service people take care of the customers. Molly's choices of buckles are outstanding. The detail and choices in designing buckles is tops in the buckle business.Then to top it off the buckles were delivered a few days ahead of tight schedule. All our business goes to Molly's.

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2021 by Scott Parker
 
Awesome work. Very proud to wear it!!

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2021 by Chris Triplett
 
Craftsmanship is amazing and top quality.

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2021 by Danika Kester
 
My buckle is perfect! Came exactly as I imagined very good quality perfect gift for my little boy

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo