Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13713)
4
(444)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 06, 2022 by Brian Mckimmey
 
The buckles are great, and they were very quick getting our order shipped.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Cynthia Bauman
 
Love your buckles and service

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Robin Deck
 
Good service, great buckles

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Kyler Martin
 
They responded So fast and got back to me very quickly, they’re also so easy to work with and always so polite!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Brittany Bonneau
 
Excellent quality and service

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Zac Watts
 
Great workmanship and customer service

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Karen Holloway
 
Excellent customer service and quality. The belt buckle I ordered was absolutely beautiful!! The craftsmanship was perfect.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by William Graves
 
Didn’t realize when I ordered that it would be handmade to order which is nice and the pendant is outstanding!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Paige Farr
 
I have been buying from Molly's for at least 7 years. The quality and pricing cannot be beaten. Great people to deal with!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Bruce Trenholm
 
Very happy with the quality and the price

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Garry Martin
 
Great quality well done

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Arroyos Joe
 
Wife loves the cross

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Sarah Anthony
 
Beautiful work!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Tom Martin
 
Because your buckles are top shelf!! And you take care of your customers. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Jessica Wheeler
 
Very happy with the buckle, it’s gorgeous

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Javier Castro
 
Buckle is beautiful!! My daughter loves her buckle! My son is jeolous and now wants one. Thank you very much.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Emma Swedlund
 
Perfect and greatly made

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by KIM FARTHING
 
They went above and beyond to make sure our order was on time and perfect.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Ashlea Stewart
 
Everything was great

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Shawna Pitts
 
It was my senior year present, and I am in love with it. I show livestock and help work the ring all the time and have got so many compliments. I will order many more buckles in the future from y’all.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo