Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12688)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 20, 2021 by Traci Westphal
 
The buckles we received are always awesome.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Candice Breazeale
 
Absolutely love the dog tag I got. It's adorable and really well made!!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Sherry Olden
 
great buckles and prices

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Melody Perry
 
Molly's always delivers! the buckles always look amazing! and arrive on time. Customer service is top notch!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by rachel Thurmon
 
Buckles are always beautiful and good quality

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Erik Allison
 
Great Product, exactly as requested and timely.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Pam Cornia
 
The folks who take your order are always so helpful and courteous. When the product comes it is always top quality and in packaging that makes it easy to to proud to present.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Rick Devericks
 
Amazing buckle and excellent customer service!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Laura Washington
 
It was worth the wait. It came out better than I expected. My boyfriend absolutely loves his belt buckle. I will 10000% be ordering again!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Robin Davis
 
Great job on the buckles.. My students were so excited some started tearing up. They were surprised at the quality and workmanship. They are not only awards but treasures that will last their lifetime! Mr. Davis, FFA Advisor

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Annalee Burns
 
Beautiful tag for my dog

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by SANTEE Hathaway
 
Quality product, good communication through the process. I wanted to expedite my order and was told I wouldn’t have it in time for my event. Not the news I wanted but I appreciate companies that don’t over promise. ( I wanted a 30 day turn around)

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Chase Shoemaker
 
great products

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Justin Reichert
 
Very easy process, very high quality product. Our buckles are gorgeous and we are extremely happy. Thank you, Molly’s!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Joe sites
 
Love your work and as always a beautiful buckle

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Jodi Wise
 
Absolutely love the quality of craftsmanship that you do.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Yamila Cruz
 
The quality of the buckles was above what I expected, the only thing I don't like is how far in advance I have to place he order. Other companies is about 30 days and you guys are 60, to much for us that live in Florida and depend on the weather...lol

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Sharon Crawford
 
Lovely & quality buckles

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Ryan Schumacher
 
Buckles look great! Came as ordered. Good communication through the whole process.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Shawn Dunham
 
YALL ARE AWESOME !!!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo