Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13391)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 15, 2022 by Pete Spates
 
Great service, beautiful products

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Amber Guerne
 
Absolutely Stunning.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Shaun Schiewe
 
You know when you make a purchase and it exceeds expectations…that’s how I felt when I received my custom belt buckle!! It is high quality and was received quicker than expected.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Mindy Molinari
 
All went well & pleased w/ how it turned out!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Carol Tice
 
The items were so well worth the cost. I was told how long it would take to receive my order and that is when I did get it.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Russ Mullins
 
Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Jennifer Bell
 
We loved our belt buckles

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by brian davidson
 
It is a very beautiful buckle and the girl who won it loves it.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Courtnay Williams
 
Absolutely ❤️❤️ My custom buckle. Extremely easy order process. Liked tracking its progress. Packaging was very nice and made for a nice presentation even tho was for myself ???? I have showed so many people my buckle and told them who made it for me. Price of buckle is very reasonable and end result looks far more costly. Customer service was quick in answering questions and provided pics to help me see buckle design before ordering. Lots of design options to truly make customizable.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Julie Webbe
 
Great quality and service

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Colleen Parkin
 
I was very pleased the buckles. I will probably be back for more. My team is on a pretty small budget but your buckles were worth every bit. We appreciate the sale items!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Cecilia Sherman
 
These buckles were amazing! Such an amazing quality for such a low price. Bought for kiddos and they all raved about how amazing they were. Wonderful customer service and really worked with us to get our order shipped to us in time. Thank you!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Sterling Lyman
 
Excellent quality

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Amanda Alger
 
My husband absolutely loved his belt buckle! Pretty amazing when a tough cowboy has tears! Thank you so much l!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Farley Ziegler
 
Fantastic work!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Yvette Fiorentino
 
Great product, fast shipping time and impeccable customer service.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Cherie Hohlbauch
 
Ordered buckles on Black Friday. Came really fast and were beautiful. Cant wait to do our buckle series and hand them out.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Philip Fenn
 
Quality! Quality! Quality!! In every department!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Dahle Roessel
 
Ordering was easier than I thought it could be, and turned out better than imagined! Already telling friends to go to Molly's

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Heather Sorenson
 
Looks great. The 4-H kids will be excited to win them

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo