Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13719)
4
(445)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 17, 2022 by Honey Hornback
 
Everything that we have ordered this company has fulfilled to satisfy.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Krista Agee
 
.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Jill Dennis
 
I was very happy with the buckles we purchased for our riding club's high Point exhibitors. Each of the recipients were happy with their respective buckle.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Aileen Hoopes
 
Molly's had incredible customer service on top of already providing the best buckles in the business!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Kellie Bergendahl
 
You are the best to work with and you are fast! Your buckles are great!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Briana Mosley
 
Molly's custom silver created EXACTLY what I wanted. I could not be happier with the work they did on the buckle. GREAT prices and even better quality. Would recommend to anyone and will definitely do business with them again. Amazing work.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Sean Copeland
 
Beautiful work

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by karlan downing
 
great product and great service!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Scott Smith
 
Excellent workmanship. Professional. Great communication throughout the build. Definitely will buy again

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Kimberly Raimonde
 
BEAUTIFUL belt buckle!!! My 14 year old daughter LOVES it! When we gave it to her, she said, “If I was ordering this for myself, there isn’t one thing I would change! It’s perfect!” I will definitely order from here again and will also definitely recommend to all my friends.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Jamal Hall
 
My buckle is beautiful

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Harmony Cox
 
awesome quality. feels like quality as it's heavy but not too heavy. Love our matching custom buckles to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by William Dowdy
 
very Nice quality, price was reasonable, and received the buckles quickly.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Virginia Walpole
 
This was my 2nd custom order and it was very loved. Thank you for your great work!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Sharon Connelly
 
Sorry I meant five stars!! My trainer loved his spurs!! Thank you again for quality workmanship!!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Kathleen Foraker
 
Everything I ordered was mote beautiful than expected. I have been singing your praises to anyone I can. Excellent service, and communication. Exquisite artwork!! 1000% happy about my order.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Kenny McClain
 
You Guys Are Awesome, I Love My New Buckle!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Alicia Baker
 
Love my bridle tags (dog tag)

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Chris Punneo
 
The buckle looks amazing. The quality is amazing!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Sarah Schaner
 
Made us custom 4-H buckles for our end of year high point. Everything was exactly like created. Loved the artwork mock ups we got. Had them in about 5 weeks. Beautiful work, highly recommend.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo