Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 20, 2021 by Betty Harrison
 
The spurs were beautiful and well made. Well worth the cost

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Daniel Horstman
 
I have ordered six buckles from y’all and will probably get two more. I always supply a bit of suggestions or my cattle brand and tell y’all to “get creative and surprise me”. Your efforts ALWAYS surpass my lofty expectations! Without fail y’all just simply crush it every time. I could not be happier with your creativity or service. Everyone is easy to speak with and very responsive to emails and questions. We will be doing business for a long time and you have earned a loyal customer! Daniel Horstman......Horstman Haus Ranch

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Brint Harmon
 
Great people to work with and very quick to respond to any questions I had. Their products are high quality.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by ANNA TWINNEY
 
No need to share ~ we Love Mollys silver from customer service, care and products you cater to it all

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Bret Converse
 
The buckle was overall nice and of good quality, but I would not recommend to friends because of the extremely long wait and no updates on my order from the company. It took me 3 months to get an order I paid for upfront.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Vincent O'Hare
 
Love the buckles. Shipping was a little long but overall happy.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Caroline lacitinola
 
Lovely product.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Tom Wood
 
I have already shown my buckle on Facebook and have gotten a lot of great feedback. I really appreciate you working with me on the design.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Sarah Hawkins
 
Beautiful product! Planning to order more soon!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Cynthia Johnson
 
Excellent customer service. Beautiful product!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Joshua Jordan
 
The Buckles came out exactly how I wanted them to.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Cheyenne Zachgo
 
Good quality, exactly what I ordered

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by leon riojas
 
Quality product for a low price

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Karen Craighead
 
Great quality for the price. Wonderful service with delivery on the promised date. This is our third order and we could not be happer

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by William Maner
 
Absolutely amazing work, can’t wait to get my buckle ????

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Miguel Loya
 
I think your work was excellent. The gifts were for two retirements. They loved them

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Donna Magill
 
My son loved the buckle. It 2as fun to design with him.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Zach Winter
 
Very good craftsmanship and quality! Would definitely purchase again

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Audrey Arble
 
The buckle was created with superb craftsmanship at an affordable price.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Brandon Wright
 
I thought it was great work and I will use y'all again

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo