Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 20, 2021 by Scott Dawson
 
The only thing more impressive than the quality of the product is the quality of the customer service.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Kathryn Costa
 
Gorgeous work, I've ordered 2 custom items and both are awesome.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Cheryl Brown
 
Ordering was easy. I was able to see where the buckles were in the process. They arrived on time and are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Tammy Halsey
 
I have worked with Molly’s for years through several non profit organizations. Hands down they are the best in customer service, product and delivery. I have recommended Molly’s to many and will continue to do so.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Darrell Rothlisberger
 
Great customer service and a great looking buckle !

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Vonda Douglas
 
Always like the want it!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Greg Fife
 
It came out correct. Delivered almost to the day promises. Looks great. Looks SPECIAL. And feels great. I’ve already sent a recommendation to someone else.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Jeffary Niswender
 
They make your buckle just they way you design it and if a problem they call you to fix it and if you need it by a certain day it will show up.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Cassandra Gutierrez
 
Absolutely Beautiful

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Cindy Bahena
 
The quality is amazing y’all always do a amazing job!! Thank you very much. Y’all will have more orders coming soon thank y’all!!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Carrie Keenan
 
Quality is outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Kelsey Mccurry
 
Loved them!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Emma Hay
 
The Buckle is Beautiful but thought the gems would be more of an aqua/torquoise color!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Tina Rodriguez
 
I've ordered 4 buckles from here. Love them all

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Kayce Beckner
 
Love the way the buckle turned out

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Ronald Henry
 
Took a lil longer than I thought,, but the finished product was will worth the wait

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Patrick King
 
Wonderful quality and the belt buckles are the talk of the ranch! Everyone wants one! Thank you for a great product!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Billy Branam
 
Excellent quality! Beautiful buckle! We couldn't be happier!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Traci Westphal
 
The buckles we received are always awesome.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Candice Breazeale
 
Absolutely love the dog tag I got. It's adorable and really well made!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo