Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 20, 2021 by Karen Hughes
 
Great customer service. Nice to work with

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Tim Petersen
 
I think my buckle is absolutely beautiful what I don’t understand is why don’t you put your name on the back of it you should be proud making a buckle so beautiful

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Danielle Bechtel
 
Molly’s Custom Silver is an amazing company! They rushed an order out of the goodness of their hearts, and it turned out perfect!! I will recommend Molly’s and their staff to anyone and everyone!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by STEPHANI JIMMERSON
 
It took a long time to get the belt buckle, but well worth the wait. Gave it to my husband for our anniversary last weekend.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Chris Guran
 
You guys are great you did awesome work very helpful and very reasonable

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Christina Breaux
 
My girl picked out her belt buckle herself and she absolutely loves It. It’s her favorite buckle out of all the ones on her shelf.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Andrew Dill
 
Truly impressed with the quality of the work.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Joe Rankin
 
Awesome buckles

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Diana Moser
 
Beautiful buckle and high quality.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Gregory Rogers
 
The Craftsmanship is unbelievable and a quality as work is great. The price was amazing.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by David Henry
 
Excellent quality! Great Customer service

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Troy Hatch
 
Awesome buckles great costumer service.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by KATHIE WITTE
 
we really your buckles !

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Keney Krein
 
Molly's did a fantastic job getting my buckles done in time for the event!!! They kept me notified throughout the entire process!! topnotch customer service!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Jessica Fischer
 
The claps from the tag to the part that connects to the dogs collar isn’t very strong. We had to come up with our own way for them to be able to stay connected.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Ashley Altschuler
 
Love the tags, but they are HUGE! I would love to order them again if they were way smaller. We raise Frenchies, so they are just too big for them. Super bummed.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by wendy hespel
 
Beautiful buckles. Amazing prices.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Rosiland Frazier
 
quality

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Luis Villalobos
 
You guys did an amazing job

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Nancy Criss
 
Great service and love all the buckles they have made for our association, X-Factor Rodeo!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo