Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 20, 2021 by Tammy Egidy
 
We have done business with Molly's for over 5 years and they have great quality belt buckles and great service. They also replaced belt buckles free of charge that could not be used do to cancellations due to COVID

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Julie Forrest
 
Love, love all of your buckles. Have ordered the last 5 years and have gotten different buckles every year. Thank you for such a great selection!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Joyce Armson
 
Takes a while to get, but once the buckles come, we forget the wait. They are beautifully done and I'm proud to show them off.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Karen Allsup
 
The buckles are gorgeous!!! Exceptionally made! Thank u so much!!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Debbie Eggers
 
The buckles I have ordered are of great quality. Costumer service is very helpful. I recommend Molly’s Custom Silver to everyone.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Van Alldredge
 
Looks Great!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Ashley Lee
 
Super accommodating with dates when the buckles were needed and they turned out amazing

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by mark coxen
 
Beautiful buckle made perfectly to my vision.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Lisa Hensley
 
Very efficient and great communication

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Danielle Houston
 
Always on time the quality is amazing

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Kathleen Brown
 
They gave excellent service.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Stacey Oman
 
Such great quality. Awesome prices. And easy to work with!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Joel Reed
 
The buckle is great craftsmanship & quality.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Jared Lamb
 
I didn't realize the lead time and I didn't order soon enough for a gift. I put in the notes I was hoping to get it by mother's day. They cut their normal lead time almost in half for me. My wife absolutely loved the buckle. It is extremely high quality and has beautiful detail.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Renee Neighbour
 
Great service, quality product, fair pricing.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Joe Scelso
 
Wel constructed, attractive, and priced right.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Lawrence Borneman
 
My son had buckles made for us for Christmas. They are awesome - that is why I ordered the spurs from you. Great quality wish you could improve on lead times though. We have a big auction in August and would like to order another pair of spurs to donate but worried about getting them in time. The charity benefits Childrens Lifescape in Rapid City. To Date we have donated over 3 Million dollars to this orginization. Great cause. Thanks, Jon

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by ERNIE GUTERREZ
 
Exceptional quality of workmanship! Friendly and courteous staff very helpful. User friendly website! Affordable pricing!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Cody Myers
 
Your customer service is beyond expectations. The buckles are well made and we always receive just what we ordered. Thank you for all you do!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by JASON BORGHESI
 
Fantastic workmanship. I could not imagine the buckles I ordered looking any better. The amount of compliments my family get shows the high level of craftsmanship that went into them.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo