Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 08, 2021 by Championfit Equine
 
love them

 Verified Buyer


March 08, 2021 by Alex Rincon
 
Been a customer for over 5 years. Love the work.

 Verified Buyer


March 08, 2021 by Kody Johnson
 
Fantastic Buckle! Great workmanship, attention to detail and really happy with how it turned out. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 Verified Buyer


March 07, 2021 by Diane Menard
 
Buckles were exactly as I ordered and beautiful

 Verified Buyer


March 07, 2021 by Alicia McGowan Simmons
 
The buckles we ordered were absolutely beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


March 07, 2021 by Shawn Noll
 
Because they were able to replace my buckle that I lost in a fire. It's a beautiful piece of art!

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2021 by craig cunningham
 
Just really happy with everything y’all did for us. Excellent job. Thanks so much !!

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2021 by Carol Frerichs
 
I love the buckle I ordered.

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2021 by Carl Humble
 
It was easy to order, the service representative was very helpful and friendly and the fact that my wife had no clue an was totally surprised

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2021 by Patty Gronewold
 
My Grandson Wyatt loved his buckle started wearing it when I gave it to him. Now his brother Ben wants one. I will be placing an order for Ben’s after we design it and pick an occasion to give it to him. They are beautiful! Thanks, Grandma Patty

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2021 by Brook Stark
 
It is amazing!

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2021 by CEDRIC STELLY
 
The staff really helpful when I had questions and the details of quality of the buckle was amazing,

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2021 by Julie Couch
 
Quality work

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2021 by Stacey Gorman
 
Beautiful work & I love how they offer a way to see the progress of production!

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2021 by Donald Hill
 
Great place to get beautiful unique items made with fine quality.

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2021 by Tara Crider
 
The dog tags are gorgeous, however one of the tags fell off the ring after only a few days, and is now lost somewhere on 6 acres of our land.

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2021 by Megan Hightower
 
Love every product i have ordered! Amazing quality and at a great price!

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2021 by Annie Mickelson
 
The buckles look great! I liked being able to approve the artwork and see the order progress online.

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2021 by Todd James
 
Everything was such an easy process. I love how you keep the customer updated on the progress of the item ordered. The buckle turned out amazing! The price was very reasonable. I had silversmith’s here in Texas literally quote me thousands of dollars for a product you did beautifully for a fraction of the price! I’m telling everyone about y’all. Thank you so much for my amazing buckle!

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2021 by Chris Oliver
 
It was painless and everyone that I talked with were absolutely wonderful. After having one stolen, and I ordered this one, everything was better than I could ever have expected. Great staff and great craftsmen I will for sure to let everyone know how great a company you have.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo