Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 21, 2021 by Bridgett Pletcher
 
Great workmanship and a beautiful dog tag for my daughter's Aussie pup! However he lost the tag off of his color on day 3! IF I find it when the snow melts, will put a heavier jump ring on it!

 Verified Buyer


February 21, 2021 by Susie Gee
 
Our daughters belt buckle turned out fantastic and she was so surprised and loved it. We ordered our 2 dogs their name tags and they also turned out so nice. Thank you for such quality great work on great products. Will definitely buy again from you

 Verified Buyer


February 20, 2021 by Lacy Miller
 
Our order was sent to us on time. Was followed up with emails and phone calls on progress of the buckles and they were absolutely beautifully done! We are very happy with the customer service we received for our business and will definitely continue to use you all for our future events awards! Thank you so much!!

 Verified Buyer


February 20, 2021 by Travis Polek
 
You have a very help staff, plus after placing the order you can view it and see what percentage it’s at when you folks are making it. P.S. the quality turned out awesome. ????????

 Verified Buyer


February 20, 2021 by Amber Hatch
 
Love your work. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2021 by Corbett Loving
 
Great product at a great price. Customer service excellent also.

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2021 by Arthur Saabye
 
Buckles well made

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2021 by JENNY HARMS
 
Amazing quality!!

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2021 by Jennifer Genco
 
It’s beautiful and exactly what I asked for

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2021 by Megan Brown
 
Absolutely love the custom belt buckle I ordered for my daughter!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2021 by EMILY TAYLOR
 
Good product and good prices.

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2021 by Joseph Quiroz
 
Affordable and good looking products.

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2021 by James Johns
 
The buckle is beautiful. Everything I imagined and more.

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2021 by Kerri DeBusk
 
Excellent customer service

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2021 by Connie Gray
 
Molly’s will always be our go to buckle web page. They are affordable, well made and we have not been disappointed in our final product. The staff have been friendly when I’ve had a question. I have recommended this company to everyone that comments on the buckles!!

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Kory Wilcox
 
Beautiful customized buckles that are high quality product to boot.

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Kendra Henderson
 
Customer service was awesome, communication during the process of the custom making was great, and the buckle looks amazing!

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Jason Sanders
 
Friendly, helped with design ideas and was able to implement my overall theme onto the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Cheyanne Anderson
 
Every product that I have gotten through you guys has been phenomenal!!! Between my belt buckle that you guys made and then most recent is the dog tags for my fur babies, I love every piece!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Thomas Shearn
 
Buckles are quality, easy ordering. Great customer service

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo