Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13396)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 15, 2022 by Connie Frasier
 
Great quality beautiful buckles ! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Jason Wolford
 
Great company to work with very helpful and friendly. Quick to answer all questions. Quality of work is top notch.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Sarah Nelson
 
It is what I dreamed it would be. An amazing award and lifetime keepsake for Gracie. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Kaizley Clark
 
It is amazing work and exactly what I wanted

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Renae Doan
 
The ear tags look amazing! They did not arrive in time for our awards ceremony, even though we had paid the extra shipping to have them overnighted. I do love the way they turned out.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Nora Hart
 
It looks so amazing it’s all I ever wanted in a belt buckle. Thank you guys so much

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Janet Corlett-Payne
 
Wonderful will be ordering more soon

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Kelly Blanzy
 
Very amazing love it!!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by cassidy macintyre
 
I love every detail!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by joleen smith
 
Beautiful work. I ordered on Nov 16th. Did not receive order until last week, 1/722. Is that a normal production time, since it was holiday time?

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Kevin Nguyen
 
Great quality and attention to detail

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Tenley Dexter
 
*prices *good quick service *beautiful buckles!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Amanda Larned
 
Truly blown away by the quality of the buckle we ordered. Excellent workmanship. It made for a great Christmas gift!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Jodie Bookout
 
We love our buckles and the craftsman ship ????

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Christian Moran
 
Love it!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Flora Van Tol
 
Had a sharp edge on the buckle

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by David Milner
 
It’s exactly what I ordered. It looks great! Wears the way I want it and is a quality buckle.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Tom Martin
 
The buckles have been fabulous and I have ordered 5 of them!!! If there comes a time that I need more Molly's will be the choice!!! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Cole Maki
 
Great product, fast delivery and very good pricing!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Connie Pemple
 
Very pleased with my buckle I ordered

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo