Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(4862)
4
(176)
3
(26)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 23, 2017 by Joan McLaren
 
love our new buckles

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by christina lane
 
Loved the way the belt looked

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Jace Appleby
 
We love the buckle we ordered. It's way better than expected. It's beautiful and shows quality workmanship. We have already placed a second order to give to one of our son's fellow FFA members. Thank you for Made in the USA!

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Sara Rutkowski
 
Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Robert Hughes
 
Helpful in finalizing the design and good service once the order was placed

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Scott Yarger
 
The buckles were amazing!!!! We absolutely love them !! Definitely recommend Molly's

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Beth Owens
 
They had sent the artwork to be approved, and I had missed a typo. They are replacing the misspelt buckle and sending a return label. I couldn't have asked for better customer service and they are so very kind.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Wendy Brown
 
I like what I ordered and will be ordering more merchandise

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Brook Williams
 
It was more elegant and well crafted then beyond my wildest expectations. I will recommend your company to anyone.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by cade ebdon
 
Grat product turned up always in contact

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by DAVID BALVAGE
 
I've received 4 buckles from MCS, and NONE of them have disappointed me. The work is superior quality at a very reasonable price.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by JD Daniels
 
The buckles turned out better than I expected. Great customer service and always kept me in the loop.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Lanae McDonald
 
I really appreciate the service your company provides. Very helpful every time I call or had questions. Quality of product exceeds what I paid for, thank you!

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Arturo Torres
 
Because I loved it,, good quality,nice work, there is a couple of sharp pointy areas, but I think I can sand it down ,,, great work

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Christy Davis
 
This is the 2nd year that we've ordered our club year end jackpot buckles from Molly's. We have been completely satisfied with the quality of the buckles and the outstanding customer service that we received. Our members were thrilled to be awarded such beautiful buckles. We will continue to order thru Molly's! Cascade Cattle Club

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Wendy Souza-lopes
 
Great service great product

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Kelly Resende
 
Very nice art work and very nice people

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Pam Lohrey
 
Beautiful buckles. Great customer service. Fast easy and friendly.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Matt Silva
 
We had a rushed order for 9 buckles and the buckles arrived in plenty of time for our event, and they looked amazing!

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Daniel Fielding
 
I like the design, the quality and the weight.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me