Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 18, 2021 by Juli Jo Kelly
 
I love the buckles I ordered!! They are beautiful, nice quality and within my budget. Thank you SO much!

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Cynthia MCCORMICK
 
I love the buckles I have ordered from you. Alas, I still haven't received my newest buckle due to the snowy conditions in Texas. Hopefully it will be delivered soon! We will order more in the future I am sure!

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Meagan Hagglund
 
My daughter loves her belt. It is a great weight, The design is beautiful and not too busy, the lettering is small but visible and she loves the different metals

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by T.J Henderson
 
The craftsmanship and overall apperence of the buckle was amazing. The price was also amazing for the quality. Nice job

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Karol Lohman
 
I have ordered buckles from Molly's for many years. They are high quality, very affordable, and offer wonder customer service!

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Michelle Mello
 
Molly’s always does a fabulous job for us! Gorgeous, one of a kind pieces of work that we are proud to display.

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Donald Squires
 
The buckle replaced the that was stolen. And it looks very nice. Great service

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Ken Robbins
 
love it....

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Christopher Burton
 
The pics looked great but haven’t received my order yet. Hopefully it comes in soon.

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Sheri reynolds
 
I had a special buckle being made with special request. All expectations were met. I was absolutely pleased with the finished buckle and the reaction from the recipient was just as priceless as the buckle itself. I have purchased 5 buckles from Mollys and will continue to make all my buckle purchases from Mollys as well.

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Monica Hagwood
 
amazing customer service and gorgeous product!

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Mckayla Plewe
 
All of the associates at Molly's were helpful, and it was a smooth process from artwork to payment. We are very happy with the results!

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Patrick King
 
Thank you for a beautiful belt buckle! Will be ordering more!

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Stan Goldberg
 
Excellent quality excellent service fair price

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by GERI ABRAMS
 
Buckles look great as is the price

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Kristie Sullivan
 
We love our buckles! I will order more next year!!

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Rick Kaeter
 
Always amazing quality and great service

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by J.R. Cruz
 
It is a great buckle

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Toree Watford
 
Love it. Good quality and beautiful

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Ashlea Stewart
 
The buckle looks amazing and it came out just like I wanted and pictured.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo