Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12688)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 02, 2021 by Paul McClain
 
I have ordered several buckles from Molly's and have been very pleased with all of them. Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2021 by Cara Kasse
 
I ordered my daughter a buckle for Christmas!( Spoiled by Amazon) I didn't realize how long it would take to make this beautiful belt buckle. It came after Christmas and she absolutely loves it and wears it all of the time. I now realize how much work goes into these custom pieces. Not only is it beautiful, its also very comfortable. Thank you Mollys Custom Silver!

 Verified Buyer


February 02, 2021 by Chris Domeyer
 
The dog name tags are very eye catching

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Lynn Newton
 
Phenomenal quality, great craftsmanship. Reasonable prices.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Stephanie Rukasin
 
Great customer service! Quality products. I love the personalization and their willingness to work with you to make your piece perfect! I’ve ordered two times, different products and plan to order some Spurs really soon. Highly recommend!!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Jared Long
 
I really like the customization options and design features.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by SHON Johnson
 
Loved all the Buckles you guys made. 100 % Happy

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Lesley Villa
 
I love the buckle , It was so worth the wait !!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Samantha Obermark
 
The belt buckle was beyond what I would have expected. It was truly everything I wanted to honor our small family farm.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Stephen Harris
 
Extremely well made. Exactly as shown in the art work. Ordered three weeks before Christmas. Took about 6 weeks. 4 weeks after the artwork was approved. Worth the wait. High quality buckle. Wife loved it and my daughter is hugely jealous.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Daryn Vrazel
 
I ordered three different buckles for three different show calf breeders that have helped my daughter through out the years. So far we have only even two, but the were very surprised about getting the buckles and of the quality. Couldnt have asked for better buckles and the price was just right. Every one is very happy and I will be ordering more.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Sharon Hernandez
 
They have good quality products

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Kristin Ludvicek
 
The dog tags are fantastic. Really quality work. I will order from them agy.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Suzie Evans
 
Its right every time. Fast design an build with easy communication on what you want

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Jeffrey McKee
 
Design is spot on with what we are wanting and the service is a five star......we will be using mollys for all our trophy buckle needs.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Janette Arends
 
buckles are a nice quality and the price is great.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Denise McGinley
 
It was a great experience with Mollys all the way around. The products were beyond reasonably priced, they worked with me to create a custom piece that was beautiful, and the workmanship was outstanding. I couldnt be happier.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Jeff Collie
 
nice buckles and good fast service

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Jody Eaton
 
I absolutely love my buckle!!!! It was even more beautiful than I had envisioned! Honoring my late husband with this buckle and wearing it when I ride makes me feel like a part of him is with me.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Debbie Eggers
 
The end result was great. My Granddaughter loved the buckle.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo