Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13718)
4
(445)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 15, 2022 by Denny Holiday
 
Great looking buckles, love mine. Our Queen chose the same style.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Matthew Dyer
 
Gorgeous Buckle! Thank you~

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Jody Forgey
 
These were gifts for three girls. They love them

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Lee Torralba
 
More than what I expected and the quality of buckles Yeah go above customer service every step of the way so professional and satisfactory

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Kim Shaffer
 
Buckle was received in a timely manner and exceeded expectations. Was a Christmas gift and brought tears to the receivers eyes. Thank you Molly's Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Constance Mahoney
 
Great quality! I loved that I could check on the progress of the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Mia Stovall
 
The buckles that I ordered for our year end high in trial awards were very well received. I was pleasantly surprised at the reasonable price for the outstanding quality of the buckles. I was very pleased with the attention to detail in every aspect of my order.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Keith Kennedy
 
Have loved your trophy buckles for long time. Have gotten several products from y’all and loved all.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Amy Haney
 
Beautiful buckles!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Lisa Johnson
 
Our whole family loved every one of the buckles that we ordered.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Klancy Taylor
 
My wife loves it.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Trent Gathright
 
Mollys has always had reasonable prices and delivery and the staff is wonderful to work with

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Jeremy Tiller
 
Great size for a 5 year old and the design and colors turned out perfect. Great value as well!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Jo Tratchel
 
The buckle came and it was amazing and my daughter loves wearing it!!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Bruce South
 
Great quality. Service was exceptional. Answered all my questions and buckle arrived as promised

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Heather Robertson
 
Absolutely fabulous design

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Fred Wilson
 
Great customer service and excellent quality. Thank you. I’m president of the Virginia Auctioneers Association and all of our champions wear your product.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by PAULETTA EXNER
 
Everything we have ordered from Molly’s has been amazing.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by Anjel Romero
 
Great work fast service, I want one for myself

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2022 by LISA CESSNA
 
Love the buckles. They are beautiful!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo