Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 07, 2021 by Bryan J Marcum
 
Molly’s provides professional quality delivered in a timely manner with courteous service. Very different from the two previous buckle suppliers we have dealt with. Thank you, keep up the good work!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Dale & Heather Gibson
 
You guys are awesome!!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Teresa Rhodeback
 
Our 4H kids are very excited to wear their prizes. Thank you for a wonderful product. Licking County Ohio 4H Horse and Pony Club

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Jeannie Gretz
 
Always great quality. Beautiful halter tags for our horses.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Alison Perkins
 
Nice buckles for the price. Although they used to be nicer :) but Molly's is gaining recognition and needs to meet the demand. Still give them a 5 star rating :)

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Tammy Schultz
 
Our daughter wanted a buckle vs. A ring for her high school graduation and you had a lot to choose from with quality and price. We ended up purchasing besides the graduation buckle, four smaller buckles and one for our exchange student as a reminder for her time here in the USA. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by DUSTIN YOUNG
 
You did everything correctly.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by LuKrena Schoonover
 
I ordered 2 buckles. They are beautiful and exactly how I ordered them.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Stephanie Delahunt
 
Amazing service, great deals and of course, a quality product

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Kayla Smidt
 
gREAT PEOPLE GREAT SERVICE. wONDERFUL PRODUCT.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Karen Bogdanowiczk
 
Great buckles, great staff and great price.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Rick J. Torres
 
Fast easy ordering, excellent communication, quality product!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by JeriDee McAferty
 
The buckle I ordered was as I expected. Very nice quality. Communication was excellent. Would order again if the occasion warrants a new buckle.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Jerry Stephens
 
Quality, Service, Happy Smiling faces on recipients

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Debbie Eguires
 
On time and price and kids loved them

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Janie Bigham
 
Awesome company and master craftsmen ship! Love all my buckles from you!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Crystal Richburg
 
Great customer service, great craftsmanship, and our awards winners will be very happy.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Donald Espericueta
 
They have Great products and respond to your questions about what you want in your merchandise and services are quick

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Victoria Severson
 
The pieces I have ordered from Molly's have all turned out beautiful! The quality of workmanship is outstanding. The Customer Service is great. The attention to detail and affirmation of your order is second to none. I felt very confident that I could rely on the finished appearance of my pieces. My only problem is, now I want to order more pieces! I get lots of compliments on them!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Jessica Miller
 
Molly's has great service. The quality of product is great.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo