Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 01, 2021 by Harvey Mack Grimmett Jr
 
Beautiful work. Top notch craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Jackie Chapman
 
Great service. Very helpful staff. I can check the status of my order whenever I went. Quality products.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Judy Schlager
 
It may be my imagination but I think the buckles are even more beautiful than last year's buckles.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Shannon Lucky
 
Beautiful sculpting and engraving! Gorgeous metal! Overall, a fantastic buckle!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Terri Petty
 
Great craftsmanship. Easy to work wity

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by P Treadway
 
Craftmanship is excellent and your special sales are always fantastic.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Nikole Chaffin
 
The process was very easy! The descriptive timeline to watch products move through and be created was extremely cool and helpful! Very friendly staff! Overall a great experience for our first time ordering buckles from anyone!!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Beth Chamberlain
 
The tag is beautiful. I love it!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Christy Harding
 
These buckles are beautiful, especially for the price I paid! For my last series I used a competitor in NM, and while they were cheaper, they also were much lower in quality; in fact they had to be re-done due to sloppy workmanship.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Robert White
 
Excellent quality

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Francisco Bernal
 
The quality was very good.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by John Hendrix
 
I want to Thank You for the beautiful buckle. The workmanship is OUTSTANDING!! It turned out Exactly as I had hoped for and more. Thank y’all very much Johnny Hendrix

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Patricia Tomono
 
The buckles I have ordered have always been beautiful and now we have beautiful dog tags as well! Whenever I’ve had questions customer service is very helpful, I love doing business with you guys!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Jimmy Marley
 
Price and quality are comparably equal.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Linda Brewer
 
Beautiful work. Love Molly’s!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Nick Cockrell
 
Great quality, good price and opportunity to approve design prior to manufacturing the buckles.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Jaden Rydl
 
Great quality!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Bill Layne
 
Great product and price

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Mechelle Watson
 

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Stephanie Delahunt
 
Overwhelmed with the quality of the buckle we received! So beautiful and detailed and nicer then expected! Will for sure be buying all our buckles from you in the future!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo