Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 01, 2021 by Martin DeWitt
 
Awesome workmanship and beautiful buckel.Thank you

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Leo Becker
 
Love the belt buckle

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by jason friend
 
Great service and a great product at an affordable price

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Erica Moore
 
Communication was great, ordeeing was simple and the product was superb

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Roxanne Fox
 
Luv the buckle but the delivery took forever but I ordered on Black Friday just hope tht won’t happen agsin

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Samantha Betts
 
Always exceptional service & products! We love our Molly’s Buckles!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Vikki Chandler
 
Excellent buckle

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Lizzie Morris
 
They were beautiful and so amazingly work!! I would highly recommend!!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Leigh Whiteaker
 
These Pee Wee kids loved their buckles! They are more than we expected and they looked great!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Scott Dawson
 
The quality and craftsmanship of my buckle is top notch. I was so impressed that I ordered a pair of spurs and can't wait for them to get here. Also the customer service is amazing, every question I've had has been answered promptly.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Jami Longacre
 
Great customer service! Wonderful products!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Sandra Puckett
 
I would totally buy from them again the buckle was perfect but it took almost 5 months to get here and I needed it before hand so if they get going faster then yes I would totally order again

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Hiram Rodriguez
 
Great customer service and always produce what we ask of them. Great quality work.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Bert Aquila
 
We love them, gave them to our ranch hands for their service, you would have thought it was Christmas! Thank you. Flying BC Ranch

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by KELLY POE
 
Could not be more pleased with ghe custom buckle I ordered. I have another one in production now. Quality, beautiful work!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Alfredo Ornelas
 
Very nice custom buckle the best ????????????????

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Alisyn Bukowski
 
The buckels look great! Nice boxes too! Can't wait to see the kids faces that won these!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Katherine Kuntz
 
I love the quality of your products! I also love being able to see where my order is in production!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Sueheyli Guaman
 
You guys made me image come to life!

 Verified Buyer


January 21, 2021 by Sharon McMullen
 
The belt buckle that I ordered for my husband's Christmas gift could not have been more perfect. As a matter of fact, I heard him tell a friend that I "knocked it out of the park" with that buckle!! He loves it!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo