Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 07, 2021 by Erin Murphy
 
Beautiful buckles! Great prices and arrived in a timely manner. I purchased 2 custom buckles as a Mr. and Mrs. wedding gift and was very pleased with the different designs to choose from, etc.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Amber Taylor
 
We love or buckle we had custom made

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Shane Hicks
 
The buckle is amazing! Everyone who has seen it has asked where we got it done.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Tim Avrit
 
very pleased with buckles

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Lara Bryant
 
Big and beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Grace Yamane
 
Quite a few of the buckles have dark “smudges” on them that don’t wipe off. They’re all on the right side of the Maltese cross design and appear to be a processing flaw.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Jen Davenport
 
Our daughter loves her buckle! The craftsmanship and quality are great. It is the perfect compliment our daughters outfit. Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Michael Schwebke
 
Great service, amazing product!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Ambur Vincze
 
The services were fast and

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Lori Bean
 
The buckles we got are beautiful and well made. We can’t wait until fall when we present them to our series winners!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Tom Swearingen
 
The buckle is beautiful and the ordering process was smooth. The price was affordable and fair.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Joanne Lanzisera
 
Molly's always delivers a beautifully made quality piece of art

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by LaShawna Young
 
We LOVE our belt buckles! Our family now has several Molly's Custom Silver belt buckles that we have won and had custom made. They hold up well, wear well, and look BEAUTIFUL! Keep up the good work!!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Bill Myers
 
My first two orders were breath taking my next two orders were disappointing. Had to send order back. It came back better but still not up to par

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by KEN CHISM
 
Always great service and outstanding craftsmanship!!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by nichole mobley
 
great buckles great price!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Fernando Dal Moro
 
Great service and website.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Tracey Nazarenus
 
We are the Valor Squad for Crusaders Valor for Veterans I have been buying buckles from mollys for about seven years now they are incredible we love them and we continue to order them for all new squad members

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Carol Dewrell
 
Beautiful products. However my dog tag did not hold up very long, which was a disappointment. The hole wore through the top and it fell off of the ring☹️

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Bo Blakey
 
The buckle turned out just like we wanted and came to us in a timely manner.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo