Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 18, 2021 by C.O. Marricle
 
The buckles were high quality and beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Kristi Williamson
 
i have used you buckles for the last few years for the events I put on. And not only myself are continually pleased but the kids are always starry eyed with each new buckle. Excited to see the spurs that are in the works with you. Thanks again for your excellence and affordability it makes what I do count for those entering.

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Joyce Martin
 
Excellent service, excellent product!!

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Carrie Marschner
 
Great product, great customer service

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Phillip Cooper
 
It’s exactly what I wanted

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Kathy Bates
 
The buckles are absolutely stunning with wonderful craftsmanship. We will continue to order Molly’s Buckles!

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Marilee Anderson
 
Friendly and helpful staff! The buckles are beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by sarah Winings
 
We have been using Molly's now for 3 years, they have always been great to us and they always deliver beautiful , quality buckles.

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Meagen Kruger
 
Ordered a buckle for my son! It is stunningly beautiful! Way better than I even imagined! Would definitely recommend Molly’s Custom Silver!

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Sky Stewart
 
We have used Molly’s a lot and we really love the quality that is put into making these buckles we will keep using them

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by DEBORAH CONROY
 
Love the buckles. I have used Molly’s for a few years now. Always like their end product.

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by MARY MCQUADE
 
Love the new buckle for the PEE WEES. Our dog tags are beautiful as well. I just placed another buckle order

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Tayler Long
 
It turned out amazing!! Love it so much! Thanks for doing this!!

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Jaime Jimenez
 
It was a long wait but went I got to see for the first time that beautiful buckle it was worth it I love it

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Walter Buhner
 
Molly’s makes a world class product. Beautiful! They are easy to work with and their website is easy to use.

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Robynn Marsh
 
They are really pretty....but a bit large. If you could scale them back just a bit they would be better

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Daryl Wallace
 
Love the buckle, excellent quality.

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Steve Hicks
 
Quality, pricing, process and communication were all amazing

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Jan Wallace
 
Always easy to work with. Timely and professional. Excellent selection and sales are amazing. All my questions are answered in a timely manner. I have used Molly's for several years and will continue to do so.

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Katti leitner
 
The ordering process was easy. Customer service call follow ups were great

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo