Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 27, 2021 by Mary Gwinner
 
The buckles are simply OUTSTANDING! Very much appreciate the occasional sale that allow us to be able to offer them. It brought our first Lights, Camera, Action! Equestrians With Disabilities Virtual Horse Show so memorable for these amazing riders. Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


February 26, 2021 by Kim Shaffer
 
Beautiful buckle, great quality.

 Verified Buyer


February 25, 2021 by Leslie Williamson
 
Affordable, beautiful buckles. Great customer service. Of course "waiting" for the buckle is the hardest part, but it was received within the promised timeframe. There was no notification that the order had shipped, so it was a surprise when it showed up. That's the only thing I would recommend, notification and tracking for shipments.

 Verified Buyer


February 24, 2021 by Eddie Cemental
 
My buckle is very nice!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 24, 2021 by Tiffany Davis
 
The buckles are excellent quality and they were prompt in handling a perceived shipping issue and were ready to remake the order if necessary to meet deadline.

 Verified Buyer


February 24, 2021 by Ricky Buchanan
 
Molly’s make some of the best buckles and I’ve ever seen quality job the price you can live with and get it done and they do a great job

 Verified Buyer


February 23, 2021 by Charles Motz
 
Reasonable price for Quality Workmanship... Excellent place to reproduce lost buckles and priced right for making multiple buckles (or spurs) for FFA,4H, Youth Stock Shows and Rodeos.

 Verified Buyer


February 23, 2021 by camden patton
 
I finally received my buckle in the mail and I am so happy with how it turned out.l The process of designing it was so easy and you brought my ideas to life. Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


February 22, 2021 by Renee Nichols
 
Love my buckle

 Verified Buyer


February 22, 2021 by Greg Myers
 
I love the detail of your operation. You guys are the best.

 Verified Buyer


February 22, 2021 by Art Brown
 
Very nice and good price!

 Verified Buyer


February 22, 2021 by William Warren
 
The buckles I ordered & received are spectacular! The ordering process is easy. I am a first time customer, that will never order from anywhere else. Molly's Custom Silver will always be my #1 recommendation!

 Verified Buyer


February 21, 2021 by Bridgett Pletcher
 
Great workmanship and a beautiful dog tag for my daughter's Aussie pup! However he lost the tag off of his color on day 3! IF I find it when the snow melts, will put a heavier jump ring on it!

 Verified Buyer


February 21, 2021 by Susie Gee
 
Our daughters belt buckle turned out fantastic and she was so surprised and loved it. We ordered our 2 dogs their name tags and they also turned out so nice. Thank you for such quality great work on great products. Will definitely buy again from you

 Verified Buyer


February 20, 2021 by Lacy Miller
 
Our order was sent to us on time. Was followed up with emails and phone calls on progress of the buckles and they were absolutely beautifully done! We are very happy with the customer service we received for our business and will definitely continue to use you all for our future events awards! Thank you so much!!

 Verified Buyer


February 20, 2021 by Travis Polek
 
You have a very help staff, plus after placing the order you can view it and see what percentage it’s at when you folks are making it. P.S. the quality turned out awesome. ????????

 Verified Buyer


February 20, 2021 by Amber Hatch
 
Love your work. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2021 by Corbett Loving
 
Great product at a great price. Customer service excellent also.

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2021 by Arthur Saabye
 
Buckles well made

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2021 by JENNY HARMS
 
Amazing quality!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo