Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13798)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 16, 2022 by Laurie Watson
 
The product is very high quality! The website made it easy to order and see a picture of it before I decided to buy it.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Terri Taffer
 
Great quality at a reasonable price! Customer service is outstanding. I have ordered 3 times for club award buckles!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Duston Dunn
 
Great Product.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Lori Moeller
 
Very nice quality!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by John Steagall
 
Beautiful craftsmanship and easy website to navigate

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Cheryl Eisenach
 
We ordered 25 4-H belt Belt buckles for our 4-H club. Kids were so excited because a lot of the kids never won belt buckles!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by James Birdwell
 
On time. Excellent work

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Mhari Crooks
 
Love the few buckles that I have from Molly’s. I would recommend to anyone!! I am actually going to order another one as a graduation gift!! I did recently buy 2 bracelets, one was for myself, and the other was going to be a gift. However they are way way to small for our wrists. Which is very sad as they are quite nice and pretty. Dispute this I would still recommend to others. Just tell them to check size, and dimensions! Thank you for all you create!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Judy Glaser
 
routine updates of the buckle process. Helpful and on time.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Axel Thurner
 
Enjoy the price and quality of the buckles!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Blake Knowles
 
Outstanding craftsmanship and customer service. Helpful chart that shows where your buckle is in the manufacturing process. A+ all the way around.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Cheyanne Craig
 
Your buckles are always spot on quality and hold up the best!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Kate Ruland
 
We and our royalty LOVE our Mollys buckles. This will be our 3rd year and all of our girls love the look and quality. I love the price, quality and speedy process. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by AMBER DEMMONS
 
Beautiful well made product.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Tom Weigert
 
Excellent quality and options

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Joseph Archuleta
 
Great quality and attention to detail. I’m new to Molly and after working with the PRCA and them having a different vendor I always thought that was the best. Molly has changed my outlook, and have certainly impressed me. I’ll never use anyone else for my silver needs. I was very impressed with both items I ordered and I will certainly be ordering more. Thank you all for such care and quality.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Sami Sims
 
Everything has been quality and order to spec!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Jeff Collie
 
y'all have great buckles. Service is fantastic. Whats not to like about Molly's customs?

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Kat Wion
 
I didn't win one of the buckles so do not know how they wear over time.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by MACK BISHOP
 
I just new about MOLLY'S and thought I would try you out I Love the buckle and I will recommend you to everyone

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo