Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13727)
4
(446)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 16, 2022 by Jeff Collie
 
y'all have great buckles. Service is fantastic. Whats not to like about Molly's customs?

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Kat Wion
 
I didn't win one of the buckles so do not know how they wear over time.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by MACK BISHOP
 
I just new about MOLLY'S and thought I would try you out I Love the buckle and I will recommend you to everyone

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Jesus Marrero
 
great customer service and amazing work 99.9% close to the original

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Denton RoundUp Club Denton RoundUp Club
 
Great experience! Fast, easy and great product!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Chandler Jochim
 
Quality belt buckles and exceptional customer service!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by CODI SHULL
 
excellent service, quality product, great price!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Cyndi Bankster-Orr
 
Beautiful craftsmanship, unique options & a beautiful finished buckle! And my dog tags are like jewelry!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Arista Williams
 
The ear tag necklace is beautiful but was slightly disappointed in how long it took to get and that I had to call or email for an update I understand these things happen but communication could have been better.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Kimberly Henley
 
Great service and quality. Recommended Molly's to our local 4H club for their year end awards this year. Love all the new offerings. Custom spurs we ordered a few years ago are just lovely!!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Ashley Wilson
 
Absolutely amazing quality and couldn’t have came out better!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Jack Eppes
 
As always. Awesome service! Awesome products!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Jodi Wilking
 
Excellent setvice, communication and buckles were perfect

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Vicky Troxell
 
Love the buckles. Thanks!!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Ashlea Stewart
 
Everything is good quality comes out amazing and the communication is great with the company anytime you have questions

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Diana Richards
 
Looks great

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Alejandro De la rosa
 
The quality of the work is number one for sure and the communication is excellent

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Brandon Francis
 
Quality Look Detail

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Megan Metzner
 
They rock!!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Thomas Huff
 
Excellent products

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo