Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 05, 2021 by monty maginnis
 
quality of your workmanship is superb ,you realy care about your product

 Verified Buyer


March 05, 2021 by Scott Rist
 
Great job. Attention to deal.

 Verified Buyer


March 05, 2021 by Troy YoungBlood
 
Great service - great product !!! Multiple orders and all have been awesome !!!

 Verified Buyer


March 05, 2021 by Dan Wiley
 
Great buckles for a great price

 Verified Buyer


March 05, 2021 by Sheryl Vaughn
 
I absolutely love it. I purchased this in memory of our border collie that we just lost. The workmanship is is flawless. Thank you so much for creating this beautiful piece.

 Verified Buyer


March 05, 2021 by Gretchen Fehling
 
Excellent quality

 Verified Buyer


March 05, 2021 by lisa walter
 
I've ridden with Molly and I own several of her beautifully made buckles. She is a cowgirl in the truest sense and her products are of excellent quality. I always receive great customer service and I appreciate the help I get when I want something custom designed.

 Verified Buyer


March 05, 2021 by Sam Royall
 
They do great work

 Verified Buyer


March 05, 2021 by Lisa Gardner
 
Great quality for the price !

 Verified Buyer


March 05, 2021 by Bessie Petty
 
Fast and on time. Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


March 05, 2021 by Rachel Cannon
 
I ordered two custom buckles that are not only well crafted but EXACTLY as I designed them and absolutely gorgeous. I will be using them in the future!!!

 Verified Buyer


March 05, 2021 by Riley Matthews
 
I messaged Molly about when I would get my buckle. She messaged back Immediately and was able to get the buckle production process sped up. When i got the buckle I was Pleasantly surprised that it came in a nice black box to hold the buckle. It was exactly what I wanted and I would recommend to anyone looking for one.

 Verified Buyer


March 05, 2021 by Kersha Case
 
I just love the quality and they are just beautiful, I have brought 2 buckles and we love them. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


March 05, 2021 by Emely Caballero
 
the detail and quality is amazing!!

 Verified Buyer


March 05, 2021 by Paige Farr
 
Never had a problem with Molly's buckles! Customer service is awesome, they aim to please, no matter what!

 Verified Buyer


March 05, 2021 by Timothy DuBoise
 
Love the quality of the buckle I received. Craftsmanship was awesome. It was exactly how I wanted it done. I appreciate the hard work put into the buckle. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


March 05, 2021 by Abigail Kaihlanen
 
The quality is out of this world! It's a beautiful keepsake that my husband constantly brags about and receives so many compliments on!

 Verified Buyer


March 05, 2021 by Michelle Harper
 
Beautiful work!

 Verified Buyer


March 05, 2021 by Jesus Morales
 
Buen trabajo muy profesional

 Verified Buyer


March 02, 2021 by Brenda Frye
 
I’ve ordered 5 buckles from y’all. Love everyone of them!!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo