Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13718)
4
(445)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 17, 2022 by Ike Smith
 
Product was 5 star. Communication was a 0 Star.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Dawne Steele
 
You have the most friendly staff! On my last order, you were so helpful to get our buckles delivered in time for our school sport awards, and we couldn't be happier with your products!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Cassandra Conan
 
Because of the service and the quality of the product

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Karen Konvicka
 
Great product, wonderful customer service and timely arrival

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Kara Wilkerson
 
I love the work you do. Your items are unique and beautiful

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Crystal Carpenter
 
We are very happy with the service we received

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Chris Bloomgren
 
Quality product, excellent turn around, and reasonable prices!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Brenda Redgate
 
I ordered this for my grandson for Christmas. He was so excited when he opened the box and saw this beautiful buckle. Customer service went above and beyond to make sure I got the buckle I wanted. I would order from here again and again.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Christa Studt
 
The buckle came out perfect! And the customer service was second to none

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Brant Monahan
 
Better than expected

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Taylor ploen
 
LOVE my buckle!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Christi Leonardo
 
Great service. Creative. Quick and delivered when they said they would

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Victoria Halley
 
Really pretty tags. I’ve already shared your site with a neighbor who commented on Hank’s tag. Quality is excellent. Overall size could be a bit smaller.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Dominic Rae
 
Love the buckles and the ease of ordering, also the way the staff keeps you informed of the progress.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Kisha Beach
 
My kids was so excited and loved them. They was perfect

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Devore Nathaniel
 
The price and the workmanship on the buckle was great!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Geoffrey Cunnar
 
That is a nice looking buckle and a fair price.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Catherine Dekker
 
I ordered custom spurs for my brother for Christmas and they were everything I wanted and he loves them! The artist was great to work with when I has questions about the design. The spurs themselves are absolutely beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Laura Pechanec
 
Took a little longer than we thought but the communication was great and my daughter loves it ! Thanks, she loves her tag pendant and said y’all need to make one with a K-State power cat on it ????

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Dorothy Elsner
 
proofing was effeicnt and shipping on time!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo