Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 01, 2021 by Amanda Johnson
 
The tracking system on the buckle being built is super fun and exciting to count down to receiving it and removes any question or concern for the wait, as with a lot of custom things where you just don’t hear back for weeks. My buckle came out perfect and I was really happy with the service production and product overall

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Cassie Kelley
 
We are very happy with the buckle quality.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Ray Lacy
 
Meant 5 beautifully done. Love it

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Mary Barber
 
You do a great job and we love the buckles you made for us! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Cherie Young
 
The buckles are amazing

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Mikalou Valenzuela
 
Fast and very friendly service. The buckles were very good quality.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Holly Johnson
 
Quality and price.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Robin Davis
 
Excellent quality. Actual belt buckles are even better than represented in the sales pictures. I have not been disappointed yet by any of the buckles I have purchased over the years.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Wendy Wedemeyer
 
Quality and service

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Jim Waggaman
 
Beautiful piece. I'm VERY pleased with it

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Jacqui Munson
 
Dog tags are great. Just wish I'd get all my other orders that were ordered before the dog tags!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Chad Hadfield
 
Quality and craftsmanship was amazing. Far exceeded my expectations.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Barbara Wind
 
Quality craftsmanship, great customer service, updates on order status, Affordable pricing!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by wayne oscor
 
Quality work. Good prices. This is my 3 rd order from Molly’s custom silver. Each buckle gets noticed and admired. You do great work!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Camille Bethers
 
Great service and fast delivery!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Roberta Kommes
 
The product was worth the wait! My daughter is thrilled with the buckle. It was great to be able to track the progress of the build.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Westin Satzinger
 
Loved the quality. Amazing work

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Tyler Shaw
 
Normally I’m a bit worried with ordering things online. Especially when they cost quite a bit, but I was very impressed with my buckle. It is high quality, so shiny and not one mistake. I love my buckle and it’s definitely worth every penny I put into it.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Felicia Crabb
 
Great quality buckles

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Kathleen Beers
 
My buckle is just stunning! Very, very beautiful!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo