Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12688)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 01, 2021 by Sally Smith
 
Your customer service is excellent and always polite.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Michael Bechtel
 
Great artwork

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Chris Beardsley
 
Great product. Have had so many compliments on the tag.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Meagan KALET
 
Amazing Customer Service! Received phone calls updating us with all the important steps of the process! Buckle looks amazing! Will definitely use this company again!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Monica Roberts
 
Easy to work with and always quality products.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Dustin Cox
 
Communication is key. Seeing the process of the buckle being made. If it wasn’t for the communication and the picture online of the process it would be frustrating not knowing how close the buckle was or if you were working on it.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Kiri Neill
 
I ordered 2 buckles for my boys for Christmas. The original ship date was going to be after Christmas, but they were able to get them to me much earlier. They arrived the Monday after Christmas, but part of that was my fault for not approving the design on time. The experience was very personable and the buckles look great! I would definitely order again in the future!!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Bryce Gary
 
The buckles I purchased came exactly how I customized them. Great quality and looks amazing!!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Kassidy Ortiz
 
We have made a few different custom orders, and have always loved the outcome! They do great work, and keep you updated throughout the entire process!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Patti Sowell
 
Everyone loved their awards

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Jeremy Inman
 
I haven’t got it yet but I’m sure it is going to be pleasing!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Michelle Holt
 
You guys have been nothing short of awesome! Fast responses to questions, friendly and knowledgeable customer service and the buckles we have received so far (we have more coming this week) have been absolutely beautiful and super quality!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Tiffany Hawk
 
These buckles are GORGEOUS!! Pictures cannot do them justice. Molly's knocks it outta the park every single time I order. I will never order a buckle anywhere else! Thank you Molly's for the outstanding craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Nina Taylor
 
Over the past 4 years I have purchased 7 buckles from Molly's. Each one has been worn proudly by the recipient of it. The craftsmanship is exquisite. Molly's has always answered me promptly when I have had questions.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Martin DeWitt
 
Awesome workmanship and beautiful buckel.Thank you

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Leo Becker
 
Love the belt buckle

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by jason friend
 
Great service and a great product at an affordable price

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Erica Moore
 
Communication was great, ordeeing was simple and the product was superb

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Roxanne Fox
 
Luv the buckle but the delivery took forever but I ordered on Black Friday just hope tht won’t happen agsin

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Samantha Betts
 
Always exceptional service & products! We love our Molly’s Buckles!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo