Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 17, 2020 by Sharon Freitas
 
The buckles are gorgeous and the price is reasonable, along with great service.

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2020 by Jessica Rosen
 
We have loved all of the buckles we have ordered!

 Verified Buyer


December 16, 2020 by Marsha Bates
 
We have used Molly’s for all of our Buckles since we stated our rodeo company a year and a half ago. I would have to say we have probably ordered over $5,000 in buckles and we have never been disappointed. Our buckles are customized with our logo our winners love their buckles! Molly’s will always be our go to choice!

 Verified Buyer


December 16, 2020 by Edgar Recinos
 
The assistance from the staff at Molly's was great. They called and followed up with me when I forgot to reply to my emails. They helped me with the attention to detail items of my buckle. And most importantly, the buckle is just gorgeous!!! Can't wait to order my next one. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


December 16, 2020 by Susan Davis
 
Liked the designs and look of buckles from website. We received our order in a timely manner. We absolutely love the buckle! We can’t wait to give it to our son for Christmas!

 Verified Buyer


December 15, 2020 by Alvina Ebensteiner
 
The buckles were all beautiful. Everyone loved them.

 Verified Buyer


December 15, 2020 by Adam Burnsed
 
Their attention to detail and friendly customer service is exceptional!

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2020 by Ann olson
 
great customer service, beautiful awards. Very flexible design for excellent prices.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2020 by Lindsey Evers
 
The entire process was very easy with great customer service. When the buckles arrived they were absolutely beautiful! I was so happy with the quality and prices.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2020 by Taylor Rolan
 
I got a certificate, and had never used Molly's Custom Silver, but I was very pleased with the customer service. They were willing to work with me, and the website was very easy to work. The buckle is high quality and I would definitely recommend to a friend.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2020 by Melinda Stevenson
 
Gorgeous buckle, we have bought several and love them all

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2020 by Darla Smith
 
great workmanship- beautiful buckles.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2020 by Cassandra Galland
 
Service and buckle is above and beyond expectation.

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2020 by Kerri Ditter
 
The buckles are beautiful and great quality!

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2020 by Donna Vanwetter
 
The buckles turned out beautiful. Such good quality and work. Our 4-H kids loved them.

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2020 by Christine Simpson
 
Best products and customer service! Always exactly what we ordered and top quality. We wouldn't buy our buckles from anyone else!

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2020 by Aubrey Bradshaw
 
The custom saddle concho I bought for my husband is amazing!!

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2020 by Ken Flanagan
 
Outstanding Quality. Beautiful buckle. Just as I ordered.

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2020 by cj green
 
Like

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2020 by Stephanie Hayden
 
It took a lot longer than I thought. And ordering something was a little hard to explain having to choose a specific design. But it all worked out and I'm happy with what I got

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo